|| The Diary Game || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || by @rimon03 || 11-10-2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO

MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS

I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



IMG_20211011_165633.jpg

7:00 am: - After waking up in the morning, I brushed my teeth and then took a short walk. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the reading table. After reading, I am ready for private.
8:00 am: - As soon as it is time for private, I go private. Today I did not study privately in that way, sir, because today I am sick, so I give leave to study more.
10:00 am: - After coming from private, I got fresh and ate. After eating, I took the phone in my hand and after leaving the phone for some time, I left the phone.

1:00 pm: - I took a bath and ate lunch. I did some of the math work of eating and reading. After doing the work I went to sleep.
3:00 pm: - After waking up from sleep, I freshened up, then I picked up the phone a little, then I remembered again that there is a game on the ground market today. So I did all the work on the phone. Then I ate lightly.

IMG_20211011_165804.jpg

4:20 pm: - Now that the sun is still hard to walk before I went to the field. On the way to the field I stood on the west side of the field because in the afternoon the sun sets on the west side and on the west side of the land hat field there are school houses and verandas of the houses. And there are bamboo and trees planted behind the houses so there is a little shade in the afternoon so everyone stands first on the west side. I had a lot of fun watching today's game because today both teams showed a very beautiful game. I think everyone was very happy to see the game today. And with both teams scoring 2 goals and 4 goals, they took the game towards Planti.

8:30 pm: - I have a private after 8 pm so I go private today like every day. I came home from private at around 8 o'clock. There is no dinner after arrival.
11:00 pm: - After coming from private, I sit down to read and finish reading at 11 o'clock and after finishing reading, I go to sleep after watching the last part of IPL game.


CC:- @toufiq777
@sobuj28
@masumrbd
@sohanurrahman

Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful Diary

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89