|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



After waking up in the morning, I opened my eyes and saw the beautiful scene. The weather in the morning is so beautiful that I can't say. Then I took my hands and feet a little and went to exercise. Jose Mama doesn't have to exercise in the beautiful weather of the morning. Then at the end of the exercise I took a little rest and had breakfast. But today's eggs and bananas were breakfast in the morning. Then I sat down to read after breakfast. After reading, I went private. After finishing private, I went to eat fresh

IMG_20211007_081642.jpg

Today the school is closed so I left the market due to some work in the market. And after coming from the market, I took the phone and went into "YouTube". Now when I enter "YouTube", I start watching YouTube videos of Free fire. I watch a lot of Kabb Bhai videos because they are so much fun that I can't tell you. And after a while I went to the field. Go to the field and meet Manjurul Bhai today. I wanted to give my brother a phone because my brother is not opening English private. And the English book is lagging behind me so meeting my brother was a lot of emergency for me. Then I talked a lot with my brother and after a while I came home.

The pressure of reading has come out a lot day by day. So today I went to read around 8 o'clock. And I have read so much today that I will not be able to finish it even if I read it till 11 o'clock at night. But what else can I do? I read in private. Sir, what did you give me at that time? All the girls said. And one of my classes is big and if I don't fall, I won't have respect, so I have to wear it every day. Today the reading ends at 10:30. Then I ate and went to sleep.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards: -
@rimon03



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89