|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211025_184438.jpg

After brushing my teeth, I started brushing and stretched for 30 minutes. I exercise every day to keep my body fit. After resting, I took a little rest. Rest After taking it I went to eat.I did all the work in the morning as my mother was not at home. At the end of all the work I started cooking. I finished cooking in 2-3 hours and ate after a while.

I said okay. After that I went to see the fields of our land. When I went to see Jati's field, I saw some people washing jute by the river.In our rural Bengal we still see some scenes from a long time ago. But the sad thing is that these scenes are slowly disappearing day by day. Now it is not possible to see this jute cultivation in every house as before.This jute is used in many of our works but still we do not pay much attention to it now.

IMG_20211025_180611.jpg

This afternoon a younger brother came and said, let's go for a walk along the river today and go fishing in the river or see them today. I said okay then let's go, then we started walking towards the river bank. I saw a banana placed in the river.And in our rural Bengal, fishing is done in the river with the help of it. And the environment looks so beautiful. Then we went from the bank of the river to the bank of the river. And we also went to the middle of that banana to see the fish. But the sad thing is that there were no fish then. Then we spent some time on the river bank and came heveryone



Thanks everyone
...
❤️❤️❤️


Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 2 years ago 

such a nice diary..

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

ভালো লিখেছেন, নিয়মিত পোস্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

Nice Diary

 2 years ago 

Thanks

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

💙💙

Wow brother it is so nice diary

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97