|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum


IMG_20211021_143331.jpg



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211020_175321.jpg

After waking up in the morning there is no walking before today. Then I didn't have a brush to brush my teeth and after five minutes I went to breakfast after brushing my teeth. After breakfast I went to the reading table and sat down. And after finishing all the private reading in the morning, I went private. Two private in the morning so I stay a little busy in the morning. Now the school is closed so the pressure of reading is less. Then I ate after coming from private. And then sit down to read after coming out a little.

Today it is getting a little cold and water, so I don't want to take a bath, but I have to take a bath, so I started taking a bath with water on my body in two minutes. Do not eat lunch after bathing. And then I took the phone in hand and went to YouTube. Didn't sleep at noon today. So starting today, I spent the whole afternoon on the phone. And today I have to watch a movie, so I haven't seen the whole movie. I haven't seen the movie that I have been addicted to since I was a child.

IMG_20211021_142628.jpg

Let's start the whole time today in the afternoon. Because I have been doing maths exams in my private for a few days now I have to do a little more maths. I used to do a little more math than other books because I liked that subject a lot. Then after doing the math, I ate a little lightly.

I have a private at night so I go private as it is private time at night. Then after coming from private no dinner. Then I went to bed at 11 o'clock after studying.



Thanks for all guy's


CC:- @toufiq777
@sobuj28
@masumrbd
@sohanurrahman


Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice dairy game

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

ভালো ডাইরি লিখেছেন

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thanks

The Diary Game Is Really So amazing.
Thank you. STAY HOME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67