|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago




HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



20211101_101320.jpg

Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I sat down to read a little. There was no work for a few days so I was busy with the phone all day. And now that the school is private, most of the time is spent on books. As I was reading, I saw that it was time for private and then I left for private. Now I have to do a few things in the morning: exercise after waking up, then sit down to read a little, then go private when it's time for private, then go to school after taking a bath after coming from private. Now I have to do all these things, there is no exemption. Then after coming from private I took a bath and left for school at 11:30.

Freshened up after school and then had lunch. This afternoon I took the phone and went into a little game because after the school started, I went into a little game for a few minutes without playing any more games. I start playing games as a hobby and not like some other boy that I don't have to play games every day. I don't have any addiction. I play games sometimes if I want to. Then after playing a little game, I saw sleep in my eyes, so I went to sleep.

IMG_20211101_175129.jpg

Then I woke up fresh. I ate it fresh and a little light. Then I ran a little. I don't exercise much in the afternoon but sometimes I do huthat. Now I have to study in the afternoon so I don't go to the field much. I went to the field but after a few minutes I left for home. In fact, it is not good to see again, but what else to do, it has become an addiction. Now I'm trying a little to see it out of intoxication, I think I can.



Thanks for all guy's
🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74