|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211006_162719.jpg

I woke up this morning to the chirping of birds. Then I got out of bed and freshened up. After freshening up, I went to exercise. I get up every morning to exercise to keep my body fit. It has become a habit now to do it. And after exercising, I took a little rest and had breakfast. After breakfast I went out a little. Then I hung up at ten or eleven. I sat down and started playing with the phone. There are big and small people there and there are a lot of funny smiles and jokes. After staying there for some time, I came home.

After the prayers, I had lunch and went to the TV room to watch TV. I don't know when I fell asleep watching TV. I woke up and saw 3:45. Then I took the phone and started watching Hilas game in all four directions because I don't miss any game in Bangladesh. Because I love watching cricket or football. So I don't miss watching the game when I have time.

IMG_20211006_162857.jpg

Today our land hat was playing foot ball on the school field. So I went to watch football with one of my older brothers. I don't go anywhere in this corona so I went to watch a football game today to keep my mind well. I had a lot of fun watching the game because the game was a team for those who are married and a team for those who are not married. I had a lot of fun watching the married people play because some of them were hitting the ball and some of them were doing funny things. Not everyone who came to see the game started I had a lot of fun.

There was a lot of reading today so I started reading this around 8 o'clock. Because I have to do a lot of maths today and it takes a lot of time to do maths, so I sat down to read early today. I finished my studies at 10:30 pm and went to eat. Then after eating I went to sleep after a short walk.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Diary

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন ছিল ভাই

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89