|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



20211027_091140.jpg

I brushed my teeth and went to have breakfast. After breakfast I went to the reading table and started studying. In the morning the environment and the weather are both very beautiful and captivating so the mind wants to sit down to read in the morning a little more. And I remember reading more in the morning, so I try to read more in the morning. And after reading at home in the morning then have to go private again. Then after coming from private, it is not eaten fresh. Then if you want to go out for a while, if you don't want to go out, call or sit down with a math book.

I haven't taken a bath or eaten at noon today. And then I didn't finish all the work on my phone today like every day. Then I go to Pabartipur today because I have a class friend in the market and I have to meet him every few days. The two of us are doing a job together so the two of us have to meet occasionally. Then after coming from there I went to sleep a little.

IMG_20211029_191254.jpg

This afternoon I spent the night lying on the phone. I suddenly saw a movie with the phone and started watching the movie. I liked the movie so much. I watched it for the first time in my life from the beginning to the end of the movie. Because when I watch a movie, I cut it, but I haven't cut it today, I have seen the whole thing.

After school started, I now sit down to study at night. Because when the school was closed, I sat down to read for the first night but gradually I did not read at night anymore. I love to do Math while watching the game and before that I did Math by playing songs on the phone.



Thanks everyone
...
❤️❤️❤️


Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  

Please join #club5050 as soon as possible if you have not yet.

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54