|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211008_165550.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I brushed my teeth and then exercised like every day. After exercising, I went to the book table and started reading. After some time of reading, when it is time for private, I go private. Now there is little rest after two private private fall in the morning. Then take a bath and eat and go to school as soon as it is time for school. I can't pick up the phone from morning to noon because the school is open privately because I don't have time to pick up the phone.

After coming back from school, I took a rest and ate. Then I took the phone in hand and did not complete my tasks one by one. Now if you sit at noon, it doesn't happen again. After coming from school, you have to eat and sit down to read after a while because there is a private one around 7:30 in the evening, so after coming from school, you have to complete that private reading again. So it means that the pressure of reading is a little more now. And I will take a little rest if this pressure test is due to the test ahead so these few days are not a bit of a hassle. Because there is a saying in Bengali, "If you suffer, the fruit of suffering never goes in vain".

IMG_20211008_165802.jpg

Now there is no walking in the afternoon. And then sit down to read with a little rest. If the mind is never good then the phone is not in hand and after some time the mind just gets better. And then I complete all the work of the game. And I turn on Waz or Kerat on the phone while playing because I like to listen to Waz while playing. Then I went private at 7:30. And reached home at 7:30 after private. Then I don't eat dinner and go to sleep after reading something.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful picture

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice Diary

 3 years ago 

Thank you

প্রথমের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58