|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211017_113025.jpg

Today I wake up to the chirping of birds. Then I went to exercise fresh. Because I was sick yesterday, I couldn't exercise. Today I do not exercise after waking up in the morning because my body is good. Because I have been doing everything routinely for a few days. Then after finishing the exercise I brush my teeth and have breakfast. After breakfast I went out a little. I met an older brother on the street. He works for the police and his duty is in Dhaka. He stays out all the time and comes to the village house only when he has a holiday. So we met a lot of days later and talked to him a lot. And he told me to study well all the time and never give a damn about my studies. It was good to hear his words. Then I told my brother, "Okay, I went home. I'll see you later."

I took a bath at noon after doing a lot of mischief with my younger brothers. After taking a bath, I ate lunch. After eating, I seemed to know a little bit, so I turned on the TV with the remote. I spend a lot of time watching movies or games on TV. Because the fun of watching a movie while lying down is different. After a while I got out of the line, and got into the game with the phone. I don't like playing games much. But what else can I do, I don't have to do any work, I start lying down, so sometimes I play a little game. I fell asleep while playing the game so I took a nap.

IMG_20211017_113213.jpg

After waking up, I got a little hungry today. So I ate it fresh and light. After eating, I started listening to a little song with the phone. While listening to the song, I suddenly looked at the time and saw that it was 5:30. Then I remembered that I had to go to see the game on the field, after that I left. And I went to the field and saw that the game had started. So I stood in one place and started watching the game.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13