|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



IMG_20211008_165122.jpg

I woke up this morning to the chirping of birds. Then I woke up, took a short walk, brushed my teeth and got fresh. Today is a Friday holiday but it is still a problem. That is, there are two private examinations on Saturday morning and evening. The rule of the private is that everyone is tested every Saturday because these six days are tested every Saturday based on what I have worn. One of the benefits I get from taking exams is that the more exams a student takes, the more problems he or she will have. So I was at the reading table from 8 am to 10 am because of the exam. Then I ate breakfast and went out after eating.

Akje Friday so I went to bed at noon and woke up refreshed. Then I took the phone in my hand, after taking it in my hand, I called a brother and talked to him for some time. Then I went to "YouTube". I remembered a movie while driving and I have a habit of watching movies whenever I sit down. And the movie was so funny that I watched that movie a few times. Now I don't watch movies like before because the reading pressure is a bit high.

IMG_20211009_144241.jpg

I was on the phone in the afternoon when a friend of mine was calling and saying that Khairul was leaving. I said ok come to my house with the bike then after a while he came and I then left. I like to ride my bike in the afternoon. After some time, I went to a Shah Hotel for breakfast and then I walked around a bit and came home. After coming home, Maths gave me some work in private so I did the work before sitting at the reading table. Then after completing all the work that was private, I finished reading. Today was a game in Bangladesh, so after dinner I started watching the game with the phone.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

pleased to see the first photo

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

ভালো লিখেছেন

 3 years ago 

Thanks

প্রথমে ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর ছিল 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87