1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 15/08/2020.. Making a Turorial - How to Attand Steem Bangladesh Community ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone

Every day we are thinking to do some extraordinary work and some good work that will help other people. Well today I am doing this kind of work and I am happy to do this kind of work. before starting My diary I am talking that I am making a video in middle of my blog. If you can see this video and you can easily understand how to attend in steem Bangladesh community contest.

It was just a simple morning as well others day. I am wake up fresh and then complete my breakfast. then I am going to market because I have to buy something necessary for my home and actually I am going to vegetable market to buy vegetable and I am going with my friend he has some extra work and for this we take too much time to complete shopping.

Market conditions is quite good because in our market there is no more aware of coronavirus. everyone just free and they are not wearing any mask. they are thinking that coronavirus is nothing to us. so I am very afraid of this and then I am using my mask every time . well after completing all the shopping I am back to home and in this situation one of my friend call me to read the blog of steam Bangladesh community and then I am seeing that it was contest announced and there are too much user who are not accurate and they are trying to keep it but they do not understand how to working in this contest because, someone users are new here. so I am thinking what to do.?

3lp7nw.jpg

Making a Turorial for Contest

So I am making a tutorial how to attend the contest and how to work the contest and who is eligible and which post is eligible for this contest?
Well, that is simple rule here. You can easily understand that,

  1. the post eligible which is not curated by any curator and which post is already paid out. This post is eligible for this contest.

  2. You need to copy this post link and comment in our community blog contest announcement post with this link.

So I am describe this rules everything in this tutorial. So if anyone watch this video can easily understand . then he can easily participate in our contest. our target is to work for this user who is not get Upvoted and who is hopeless. So we are trying to work with all the new user and we are trying engage everyone with Steem Bangladesh and #thediarygame. we Give them steem as prise. . our target is make more and more active user from Bangladesh.

Its take my full lunch hour and also afternoon to make this tutorial video and working with this. you know that sometimes it's not easy to make a tutorial video. because I am very busy right now and right now working with this community and working with steemit.com is also very difficult for me . because I have too many household work, but I love to work in steemit.com and love to work with news users. So I am making this tutorial video and spending my lunch hour and afternoon.

Evening

In evening, my friend call me to meet with him because he is going out of this city tonight. So I have to meet him and I am going to meet him. We are spending too much time, talking with different topic because I don't know when he will back again and then we are spending too much time . to travel in different places and it was one of the most beautiful time I spend in whole day. Its release of all the trace of my mind and make me feel free.

Night

After this I am back to home and he is going out from our city . at first I am in home and then I am fresh and complete my dinner and then start working with steemit.com in my laptop. you know that its my regular duty to working with steemit.com at late night and I love to working this time because this time everything is just quiet and I love quietness and because this quietness help me to working and concertain in my work.

So hope you are all well and continue work with steemit.com and continue your post in #thediarygame. Thank you very much.

About me
I am a simple person with big Heart.
I am from Bangladesh. i like to potography and also like to travel hills and forest.

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

It is very normal for people to go to the market, but shopping without observing the masks and social distance rules is very bad. Is the price difference too high between markets and supermarkets? #onepercent #turkey #tr

 4 years ago 

আসলে অনেকেই আমাদের কমিউনিটি কনটেস্টটি সম্পর্কে আসলে বুঝতেছিলো না৷ আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ কনটেস্ট সম্পর্কে একটি ভিডিও তৈরি করার জন্য৷ এবং ভিডিওটি শেয়ার করার জন্য৷

Nice ! All the best with your content :)

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You are doing very job just keep it up.

thanks brother

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66