Contest : product Review / Prize : 12 + steem 5% to bd charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Good afternoon belove steem holder , I'm delighted to participate in this wonderful contest. Thanks u @bangdesh for this project of steem review product.

THIS IS MY PURCHASE PRODUCT

"ZEALOT" S1 Brand is a sport music outdoor flashlight wireless Bluetooth speaker with power bank. Owned by Shenzhen ZEALOT digital technology co, LTD.and is a product that has been registered in 70 countries All over the world besides china.

IMG_20210620_134407_630.jpg

WHERE AND WHEN I BOUGHT THE PRODUCT

I bought it through online, #jumia company precisely as of last month.

HOW MUCH DID IT COST

In #nigerian currency is sold for ( seven thousand Naria only) equivalent to 50 steem now.

WHY I BOUGHT IT

I bought it so dat I can use it to play music, charge my phone, and touch light.

DID IT FULFILL MY NECESSITY / DESIRE

With sincerity of my heart, I can boldly say a big YES to that. It has served the purpose of me choosing that products.e.g
IMG_20210620_154152_120.jpg

IS THERE ANYTHING I DON'T LIKE ABOUT THE PRODUCT ? AND I WANT TO IMPROVE?

Yes I have a complain, about the volume of the speaker is not that high. because as I was expecting to hear a loud sound when is playing. So I will encourage the manufacturer to increase the volume of it no matter the size of the Bluetooth speaker, thank you 🤝.

DID I RECOMMEND OTHER TO BUY THE PRODUCT

Yes I did, because the product is super cool, Is potable to move around no matter where u are going ,so am encouraging my viewer / readers to go for it because they will enjoy it, and it b will last.
IMG_20210620_134430_430.jpg

My special thank to the creator of this contest.
@bangladesh and myn follow #steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05