Steem Bangladesh contest - Food🍔

How is everyone?

Hope everybody is well ...
I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Anyway, today I will share with you a Japanese dish ...
Hope everybody enjoys ...

This is the picture I took

And this dish is a popular #Japanese dish, and we know it as #Ramen... 🍜🍜🍜
👇👇👇👇
IMG_20210704_000618.jpg
#Ramen is a #Japanese noodle soup. It’s a noodles made with Chinese wheat ... and it’s served with meat or fish-based broth ... it’s mostly cooked with soy sauce and used as a topping for a variety of toppings....

IMG_20210704_000113.jpg
There are two types of #ramen noodles ... halal and haram ...
Many types of #ramen are haraam for those of us who are Muslims ... but it is not haraam to eat the ones that are given halal signs .... so we have to check whether it is halal or haraam before eating ...

IMG_20210703_235936.jpg
#Ramen is not very popular in our country yet ... but many people have started eating with a little interest ...
Like I cooked this recipe like me ... Here I served it with mushrooms, chicken and eggs ... and cooked it with halal ramen so playing it like this will make you feel halal ...
The origin of #Ramen can be traced back to #Japan and #China ... because Ramen is a very popular food in these two countries ...

So I shared some information about #Ramen Noodles with you ... I hope everyone will like it...
Thank you for organizing this contest 🙂...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The ramen is looking so good as like restaurant's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37