The Diary Game || 29 December 2020 || My 23th Birthday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Tuesday
29 December 2020
Welcome everyone to a new day. Hope everybody is healthy. Today is my third day at home in the village. Today has been a busy day for me. I enjoy every moment in the village house. Also today was my birthday but I didn't mention any of my birthday activities because I wrote down all the things I did till 9 pm. About my birthday i will share the another next post with you later. Stay tuned.


I was very busy this morning. There has been a lot of work to be done at steemit. I woke up at 8 in the morning. I woke up and worked till 9 o'clock. Then I got out of bed and drank fresh sugarcane juice. Today, juice has been made by collecting our sugarcane from the field. Everyone in the family ate it. I finished eating juice and ate breakfast. Then @sm-shagor told me to go to the field by phone. I went in a while.

Going to the field, the two of us chatted for a while. The field scene looked beautiful. Then I started walking with @sm-shagor. We went to an area next to ours. While walking along the road, I saw two young boys playing badminton.

IMG20201229111101-01.jpeg


Desc: The picture shows the child holding a badminton in his hand and waiting to hit a badminton flower
W3W:https://w3w.co/devour.negotiations.violets

After staying with them for some time, I went home. Then two younger brothers came to our house. I opened a new account for one of them. His account name is @apon-khan. Then I explained how to do the work. Then they left. Then I came home and saw my mother cooking large size shrimp. I ate 1.
IMG20201229123431.jpg


  • Desc: My mother cooked the shrimp and put it in a bowl

Then I took a bath. I took a bath and ate lunch. Then I went to bed and slept till the afternoon. I woke up and went to our litchi garden. Mustard has been cultivated in our litchi garden. Ami went to the garden and saw my nephew there.
IMG20201229163409.jpg


Desc: My nephew is picking grass from the mustard field.
W3W:https://w3w.co/latched.sergeants.magicians

After a long time I went to the garden and felt much better. So I visited the garden till the end. Then i shot a video from our garden. I made the video for Bangladeshi steemit users. I have already shared the video. I also got a very good response.


Anyway, then I went home. I came home and edited the video. Then I went out of the house. After walking for some time, I went home.

After coming home, my wife gave me 1 cup of tea. I ate with satisfaction. After some time I ate dinner. This was my activity today. Thank you all for being with me.

@steemcurator02


JOIN WITH STEEM-BANGLADES:

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post❤️

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you for your work on steem greeters project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79