The Diary Game || 18-08-2020 || My pretty nice daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

MORNING TIME

I woke up this morning and first picked up the phone and browsed steemit for a while. I browsed steemit and saw that our platform was firstly improving and more people were joining. Two people I know entered this platform yesterday. However after spending some time on the platform like this I get out of bed and brush. After finishing the brush, I go to the dining table and take food. Today, the menu was parota, fried eggs. After eating and drinking, come to my room and rest for a while. This morning while I was brushing I went to a vegetable garden outside our house and took some pictures. I am sharing with you:

IMG_20200818_202750.jpg

Photography by me
Camera: oppo a37fw (Rear camera)

IMG_20200818_202732.jpg

Photography by me
Camera: oppo a37fw (Rear camera)

IMG_20200818_202713.jpg

Photography by me
Camera: oppo a37fw (Rear camera)

IMG_20200818_202634.jpg

Photography by me
Camera: oppo a37fw (Rear camera)


Noon


You all know that there is a contest going on in our Bangladesh community. I lay down on my bed with my mobile phone to make an update post of this contest. And i try to create a post. I included all the updates in the post and attached a table. This table provided an update on who received how many Steem prizes. A lot of time is spent creating posts.

Polish_20200818_121711483.jpg

Made by me

After submitting the post, I went to the dining table to eat. Today's lunch menu was polao, chicken, salad. I finished my meal and came back to my room. After some time heavy rain started. My sister's son took a happy bath in the rain. I wanted to but I didn't have a bath because I had some work to do. After some time we all ate nuts together. Then the evening is going to be late afternoon. Then I finished my work and took a bath.

IMG_20200818_202827.jpg

Photography by me
Camera: oppo a37fw (Rear camera)

Afternoon and evening.

I wanted to go to the market this afternoon. To do some work. But the weather was so wet I could not go. Because it was raining heavily from noon to evening. The rain stopped, it started again. That's why I didn't go to the market. After some time without going to the market, i walked some distance and sat in a shop with @sm-shagor. I sat and chatted for some time. And I talked about the steem platform. There was a bell tree. i took some pictures of the bell tree and we spent a lot of time in the same place.

IMG_20200818_213708.jpg

Photography by me
Camera: oppo a37fw (Rear camera)

Then we left for home. I came home and @sm-shagor went to Market.
After coming home, we all had tea together. The tea was very nice. There is a lot of joy when we all have tea together. It's a lot of fun. Everyone was sitting in the TV room watching TV and talking. I joined them too. We all had tea together happily. After a while my wife's younger sister and my sister's son and my younger brother all had a lot of fun together. I spent a lot of time. It was almost night then.


At night


I went to our kitchen. My mother, my sister and my wife were cooking there. I went to see what was cooking. I went there and realized that they were roasting hilsa fish. After cooking, we will all eat together after some time. Then I came back to my room. I came back to the room and sat down to write about the day's activities.

After finishing writing my activity post, I went to the dining table and ate rice with hilsa fish. The food was very tasty. My favorite food. We all ate together. Then I finished eating and came back to the room. I came back to the room and wrote the rest of my activities. I prepared to write and post. This was today's activities.

Polish_20200818_205959355.jpg

Photography by me
Camera: oppo a37fw (Rear camera)



All rewards for this post will be 100% power up. I want to help all new users by getting 10,000 power. Hope ,one day i will do that.Thanks



From #bangladesh

Good Bye Everyone.

STAY HOME -STAY SAFE

Sort:  

I must say your photography skills are too great and even i love eating hilsa fishes but from about 1 month i did not had any nonveg foods .
Hope you enjoyed your day .
Thankyou have a good day ahead !
#onepercent
#india

Thanks a lot friend,

Hi @rex-sumon.
Your post was awesome.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TWaP7sNmjRxrwzYW2s1VxxGPrXupPnaEVTQX4wu22ATbPywiUxPRscjRBeTRusj1RwuzGDQdvMZrVU7wPBnhxPRfg8JS.jpeg
This picture is very beautiful.Is this a picture of a flower?

borboti ful

 4 years ago (edited)

Nice dairy . Have a good day .
The picture that you took is very beautiful but What is the name of the flower in the 2nd picture of your post ?

Thank you .
##onepercent
#bangladesh

borboti gacer ful

 4 years ago 

উপরের ছবিগুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে ছবিগুলো এডিট করা এবং ছবিগুলো দেখে আমার খুবই পছন্দ হয়েছে। আপনি কি ছবিগুলো এডিট করেছেন? যদি এডিট করে থাকেন তবে প্লিজ এডিট করা অ্যাপ্লিকেশনটির নাম আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করুন। আপনি যে ফুলগুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন এগুলো কি ফুল?
#onepercent #bangladesh

Editor software : polish

 4 years ago 

What is the price rate of hilsa fish in your locality?

1100 taka per kg

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00