You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post: My First Post in This Community

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Scammer Warning ⚠

At first I didn't know this person. But he mentioned my name here. This is a crime. I don't know what kind of drama he tried.

Secondly, he had joined this platform a few days ago. This is his second introduction post. In the first post he got support and again he posted the same in steem bangladesh community. And gave me a mention.

Thirdly, you have edited this post three times and changed it. Why did you do it?


@toufiq777 thought @rashid2020 entered through me. So
@toufiq777 Resteem & comment @rashid2020’s post thinking he was a real user. But later he finds out that I don't even know him.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@rex-sumon Since you were doing the work of promoting. I thought this boy was known to you And that's why I commented on him And since your name was mentioned. So I did his post resteem. I didn't know he had posted Introduceyourself in the new commer's community beforee.

maybe he is a scammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43