Don't worry. Your TRX will not be lost.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Polish_20201217_173442345.jpg

You all know that TRX was added to the steem wallet a few days ago. It is a matter of great joy for us. 1: 1 [SP: TRX] pay-out of each post and from the SP obtained from CURATION.

Each STEEM account has a TRX wallet.
And there are separate KEYs for TRX wallets. This KEY is to be downloaded and saved.

Already many users have lost the TRX of their account by updating their TRX wallet account. But it didn’t really lose. This is due to some temporary technical problems. Please don't worry anyone. Work is underway to resolve this issue quickly.

The following is a picture of TRX disappearing from a TRX account for a period of time.


IMG_20201217_153841.jpg

IMG_20201217_153851.jpg

IMG_20201217_153900.jpg

IMG_20201217_153912.jpg

Don't worry. Rumors spread. Your TRX is not permanently lost. Be patient. The Steemit team is working to solve the problem.

Cc: @steemcurator01 @steemitblog
@steemcurator02


JOIN WITH STEEM-BANGLADES:

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Not worried at all. No thinking about TRX. it is just an additional rewards. Concentrating own steem/sp/sbd.

 4 years ago 

Really great post. Keep it up brpther

 4 years ago 

I have lost my previous TRON downloaded pdf. Actually, 738 Trx were accumulated there. That's why I updated my TRON account, they provided me another TRON pdf. Now, the new pdf is surely saved. But, how can I recover the 738 lost trx?

The steemit team is working on a solution. They will solve the problem soon and They will let everyone know

@Ngoenyi, look at this. Maybe we'll be recovering soon our previous TRX, well, I hope so. 🙂

Wow, this is good news, thank you for drawing my attention to this.

Welcome. 😁 Hope is the last thing to lost says the saying. Have a lovely night. ✨ #venezuela #affable

Yes alegnita...

Thanks for this useful information @Rex-Sumon. By the way, when will the prize from Steem prediction be sent? 😂 Regards from #Venezuela #affable

I forgot because I was too busy. I'll send it today.

Thanks. Don't worry friend. It's understandable for these festive days. Have a great weekend. #venezuela #affable

Thanks friend 💖💖

Based on my understanding, there are no tech problems.

  • "update the TRON Account" will create a new TRON account and link the new account to your steemitwallet. This feature is designed for private key loss. do not do it if your private key is in your pocket.
  • All new Claimed TRX after "Update the TRON account" will be sent to the new address.
  • For the old Tron Address, you can still manage those TRX via the private key.

Note: make sure you have downloaded the PDF file before you click the "claim" button in Steemitwallet. no private key means no access to the TRON account.

Every time, some one click on "update the tron account", a new wallet will be made. Isn't?

There is again issus in the claim Logik. The claim dont go again in the trx wallet :(

I have noticed this problem myself. TRX is not being added to TRX wallet.

I'm having the same issue. I posted about this at length here:

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@zoidsoft/qlmac1

Really wish that I could claim steem and just not claim trx for the time being, but now my steem is being held hostage by trx.

 4 years ago 

My TRX keys ain't working... What to do plzz tell

Are you updated your TRX key recently..?

 4 years ago 

No I didn't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43