Betterlife. The Diary Game || 21-02-21 || Journey By Bus

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is well. Today I will share my activities with you. Today I have traveled a lot. I have come to my village home. Stay tuned.

I woke up this morning and brushed and then freshened up. I ate fresh food. This morning's menu was fried vegetables and rice. The food was very tasty. After eating, I rested for a while. Then i packed all my clothes in a bag and prepared to leave for home. I left the house at half past ten in the morning. I got out of the house and got on the first bus. About half an hour after getting on the bus, I reached Gazipur crossroads. From there I got on another bus. After a journey of about two hours on that bus, I came to a place called Nabinagar. I got on another bus from Nabinagar and reached Paturia Ferry Ghat. Then I got on the ferry.

1613925160756-01.jpeg

It took 20 minutes to cross the river. I have seen many beautiful views in the river. These are the ones I enjoyed and took a lot of pictures with. Many large launches and trawlers were moving along the river. The launches are passenger.

1613925203450-01.jpeg

1613925108881-01.jpeg

After crossing the river I went to the bus stand and got on our Kushtia Gami bus from the bus stand. It took 3 hours to reach Kushtia. I reached Kushtia in 3 hours. After that I came home fresh and took a bath. I took a bath and ate. After many days I ate at home.

After eating, I went for a walk with some of my younger brothers. I went there and had tea. After having tea, we all sat together for a long time and chatted. After that I came back home. I came back home and ate dinner. After dinner I went to bed. Today, the body is too weak to make many journeys all day. Everyone will be fine. Goodbye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rex-sumon/betterlife-the-diary-game-or-or-21-02-21-or-or-journey-by-bus

Nice to see your launch travel. However, the title of the post "Journey by Launch" It would have been better. cause you post photo here Launch in water.

My 6 hour journey was with bus

You should have posted at least 1 photo of the bus journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26