BetterLife = The Diary Game || 19-02-2021 || A Busy Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I haven't posted a diary for a long time. After a long time, I am sharing my activities with you. Stay tuned.

I woke up around 9 this morning. I woke up and opened my mobile phone. Then I entered the steemit platform. This is my daily morning habit. After being online for a while, I got out of bed and brushed. Then I got fresh and prepared for breakfast. This morning's menu was potatoes and rice. After eating, I went to bed and rested for some time.

Today is Friday. This day is a special day for Muslims. In the noon, everyone took a bath and was ready for prayers, but unfortunately there were no bath Water today, so I could not take a bath before the prayers. I finished my prayers in about 1 hour and went to my room. Then I ate lunch. The lunch menu this noon was cucumber, carrot, lemon and biryani. The food was very tasty. Then I finished my meal and went to bed and rested for some time.

In the afternoon, I and my @adz-labib brother went to market for shopping. It takes 10 minutes to go to the market from our home. We went to the market and bought some clothes. There were many beautiful dolls in the shopping mall, I took some pictures of them.
1613756819545-01.jpeg

After shopping I went to a restaurant and ate Halim. I like to eat halim a lot. Halim was priced at 1 USD. Halim had goat meat in it. I finished eating in about 15 minutes.

1613756760127-01.jpeg

After eating we returned to the room. It took us 10 minutes to get to the room. After coming to the room I changed clothes and rested for some time. Tomorrow I will leave for my home village. For this I packed all my clothes in a bag. Then I went to the tea shop next to the house with my elder brother. We went there and had tea and bread. Then we came back to the room. Back in the room I entered the steemit platform and was online for a while. Then I went to bed and got ready to sleep. That was my activity today.

Sort:  

এসব কি pic

😂😂

@sm-shagor ভাই @rex-sumon লিশা করছে লিশা 🤪🤪 তাই এমন ছবি 🤗

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

J size ০১ to pagla hoea jabe 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36