Spud4Steem Acceptance of Prize

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Polish_20201003_164619655.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. The spud4steem contest was held on the steemit platform on October 1.
I got 2nd place by 2684 steem power up on October 1st. Last month I was participating in the spud4steem contest. I took first place in last month's contest.

In this month's contest , I have increased my power by 203% and got 2nd place. Congratulations to the other winners. Hopefully I will participate in the spud4steem contest next month too Insa Allah.

This month we have won 3 candidates from Bangladesh. Congratulations to them.

Today I am expressing my desire to receive 3500 sp award through this post.

Thanks to @kiwiscanfly for hosting a contest.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's a great news 😊
Love to see you brother 🏵️

Thanks you brother

Congratulations bro... ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thanks you brother

 4 years ago 

You are lucky to win two times ah.. 🙂

Yes.. It's awesome to me

Good man, great post and well done...again 😀😀😎😎

Thanks dear 💖💖

Hi
One of the rules of #spud4steem is users who have a delegation do not power down, i see you started a power down around the time prizes were issued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39