Streets of Bangladesh | Street Photography Contest

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

I live in a very busy city; every single corner is crowded. Finding a peaceful quiet place is always a struggle. Well, we also don't want that every time; sometimes we just enjoy the crowd. You know, the crowd has a different vibe or maybe we are too used to it.

I came through a Street photography contest post of @tarpan which catches my eyes because I got many random clicks. Let me share with you some of them!

IMG_20201226_131030.jpg
https://what3words.com/myths.conjured.fury

My university campus; University of Dhaka. I captured this last week, the campus was nearly empty because of the coronavirus. I usually visit there every now and then to enjoy the beauty and recall some wonderful memories.

IMG_20201226_131033.jpg
https://what3words.com/treating.midwinter.eating

In front of 'Jia Uddan'. I captured this a long ago, I guess it's been four years. We were crossing the park and stoped there for a while to enjoy the sanity of nature.

IMG_20201226_130751.jpg
https://what3words.com/blending.measures.enveloped

Fuller Road, captured last week while I was going back to the University of Dhaka campus.

IMG_20201122_075846.jpg
https://what3words.com/limos.exhorted.polling

I don't know if you consider it as a street photo or not. But I could not resist sharing it. I captured it last November during our family tour. I was walking randomly and saw this local child playing with an 'areca nut' tree's bark.

IMG_20201226_131032.jpg
https://what3words.com/emeralds.amount.swim

Elephant Road, Dhaka. These shops usually sell bridal decoration accessories. The shops used to be very bust all day long but not now because of the virus.

All photos were captured by me with my mobile. The Old ones are with Samsung A20 and the new ones are with MiA3. I hope you liked my captures.

Have a happy and healthy day...

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48