The Diary Game : || 23/09/2021 - Normal Day || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hey guys what's up? Hope you guys are doing fine. I am also great by the grace of Allah. So welcome to my another post of diary game. Hope you will enjoy it. Like every day I am starting with my mobile photography.



IMG_20210918_170046.jpg

Just look at the tree and feel the beauty.
https://w3w.co/precautions.frostbite.banana


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
23/09/2021


images (17).jpeg

📒Morning📒



Today I woke up at 8 am. Then I went for a quick morning walk. After that, I came back home and freshen myself. Then I made lemon juice and drunk it. I ate some dates also. Then I make myself ready for the tuition. After 10 minutes I went for the tuition. I came back from there at 11:45 am. After I came back to home I had 1 hour then another tuition. So I started my personal computer and watched some music videos.


image.png

I was listening this music.
https://w3w.co/nail.frightens.earmarked


After listening song, I browse steemit and post my diary game post. Then I went to take my bath.

images (17).jpeg

📒 Noon 📒



I went to my second tuition at 12:45 pm. I came back from there at 2 pm. Then I finished my lunch with my little brother. We ate rice and beef. Then I slept for 2 hours. After I woke up I start to play pubg mobile. I played many matches with my friend Suvo. But only got 1 chicken. My friend is a hacker but noobra hacker. Sometimes he died earlier. Then Again I start my computer and started to listening music.


IMG_20210918_164356.jpg

A cute cat.
https://w3w.co/nail.frightens.earmarked


images (17).jpeg

📒Evening 📒



In the evening I went to my aunt's house. I teach my cousin. Then I came back home. I called my friend Suvo. Then I went to the tea stall. We enjoyed ourselves a lot there. We played a mini militia game there. But my team lost. Then my friend Sachin called me to the gym. But I said I will not go today. Because I felt very pain in my hand joint. Then I came back to home from the tea stall. On road, I saw one pineapple seller. I bought two pineapples for us.


IMG_20210921_201119.jpg

Pineapples
https://w3w.co/nail.frightens.earmarked



images (17).jpeg

No more today. See you in my next diary game post.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  

Sundor diary game likhechen.

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই

সুন্দর হয়ছে

 3 years ago 

কৃষ্ণ চূড়ার ফলের ভিতরে থাকা মজ্জা গুলো দিয়ে ছোটতে অনেক খেলে ছিলাম। সুন্দর একটি দিন ভাইয়া।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32