The Diary Game : || 16/08/2021 - Hangout with friends || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hey guys, Assalamu Alakum. Hope you all are doing fine. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So I am writing diary again. Hope you will enjoy it. Just like every day I am starting with my photography.



IMG_20210812_171035.jpg

Milkweed flower. [RC2V+72 Dhaka]


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
15/08/2021


images (17).jpeg

📒Morning📒



Today I woke up at 8:20 am. Then I browse Facebook for 20 in the bed. Then I went to the washroom and fresh myself. After that quickly I finished my breakfast. Today I ate rice and beef curry. That was my favorite dish. I really love it. After I finished my breakfast. I went for a quick walk. I walked for 20 minutes. Then I came back home. I opened my computer and start to hear some music. I love to hear music in my free time. After that, I played some classic matches in pubg mobile.

IMG_20210812_172022.jpg

Sweet Orange. I just love it. [RC2V+72 Dhaka]


images (17).jpeg

📒 Noon 📒



Today I took my bath at 2 pm. Then I wait for lunch. My mother quickly serves us lunch. After finished our lunch, I took a rest for 1 hour. Then I browse Facebook. After that, I played some matches in pubg mobile again. Today I didn't win a single match today. I play with random people. My teammates are very busy. So I played alone. Then I started to watching Kurulus Osman Series in youtube. It's my favourite series for now.


image.png

I was watching series.


After watching the series, I was playing the snake game in my mobile. Suddenly I got a call from my friend Sachin. He and some of my friends together arranged a hangout today. So they called me to join them. I said okay I will be ready soon. Then I prepared my self.


IMG_20210813_193920.jpg

Together we all. [RC5H+26 Dhaka]


images (17).jpeg

📒 Evening 📒



We went to Khana's restaurant. We enjoyed ourselves there a lot. We ate some food there. Then we went to another place. We drink tea there. We talked about various subjects.


IMG_20210813_193846.jpg

We ate cold coffee and a smokey sandwich [RC5H+26 Dhaka].

The taste was very good. At 9 pm we came back to each other home.


images (17).jpeg

So guys, It's night time. See you in my next post. Till then be okay. Good night to all. Have a sweet dream.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Khub valo 1ta din katiyechen......Photography onek valo cilo🔥🔥

 3 years ago 

thank you so much...

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর গুছানো একটি ডায়েরী।

 3 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

খুব সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Nice dairy

 3 years ago 

Thanks

সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিলো তোমার

 3 years ago 

হ্যা ভাই। ধন্যবাদ অনেক

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন

Sweet Orange. I just love it. [RC2V+72 Dhaka]

এটা কমলা ছিলো নাকি!! দেখে তো লেবু মনে হচ্ছে

 3 years ago 

এটা দেশি মাল্টা ছিলো।

 3 years ago 

কুরুলুস ওসমান দিরিজের বেশ প্রশংসা শুনেছি কিন্তু সিরিজটি দেখা হয়নি। বন্ধুদের সাথে বেশ আনন্দময় মুহূর্ত কাটিয়েছেন এবং কিছু মুখরোচক খাবার খেয়েছেন। সুন্দর ডায়েরি।

 3 years ago 

কুরুলুস ওসমান এর আগে দিরিলিস আর্তগুল দেইখেন। তারপর এটা।

ভালো দিন কেটেছে। আমি আসতে পারলাম না , আবার কোন এক দিন হবে।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন ছিল আপনার ভাই। সুন্দর ভাবে তুলেছেন। ছবি গুলো ও অনেক সুন্দর হইছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43