The Diary Game : ||09/10/2021 - Normal Day|| 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hey what's up guys? How are you? I am great by the grace of Allah. Hope you are great too. So I am again here with my diary post. Hope you guys will enjoy it.



Screenshot_20211009-002408_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

My name was on the Plane.
https://w3w.co/dancer.baking.sprays


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
09/10/2021


images (17).jpeg

📒My Sweet Morning📒



Today I woke up at 9 am. Then I went for a morning walk. I did some exercise also. After 40 minutes I came back home. Then I freshen myself. After that quickly I finished my breakfast. I ate ruti and papaya vaji. Then I take a quick rest for 10 minutes. Then I went on my tuition. I came back from that tuition at 11:30 am. Then I turned on my computer and start to listen to music on youtube. I enjoy music videos on youtube.


image.png

I was listening Counting star by One republic.
https://w3w.co/defining.intent.pleaser


After that I went out for another tuition. I came back from there 1 pm. Then I quickly took my bath. Then I wait for the meal.


images (17).jpeg

📒 My noon 📒



At 2 pm together we all finished our lunch. Then I slept for 2 hours. After I woke up, I browse Facebook for 30 minutes. Then I start to play pubg mobile. I tried to complete some missions. I played solo. I had to use 4 medikit. I played very well. I finished 6 players. Also, I get in to the new event on pubg mobile. 3 player tried to kill me. But I won in the battle. I felt very happy then.


Screenshot_20211009-005704_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screen shot after chicken dinner.
https://w3w.co/nail.frightens.earmarked



images (17).jpeg

📒 Evening 📒


In the evening I went to my aunt's house. I came back from there at 6:20 pm. Directly I went to tea stall. My friends were there. I drunk tea there. After that I came back to my home. Then I start to read my Engineering book. I am trying my best to get everything from the book.


IMG_20211009_215950.jpg

My book.
https://w3w.co/nail.frightens.earmarked



images (17).jpeg

Guys no more today. See you in my next diary post. Till then be okay.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Dairy Bro❤️

 3 years ago 

thanks bro..

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99