The Diary Game : || 07/08/2021 - A normal day in village ||- 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope you're all doing well. By Almighty Allah's grace, I am also fine. I hope you enjoy it. I'm going to start with my photography.



IMG_20210805_124438.jpg

Fresh Sky.
Location: https://w3w.co/homing.unusable.shocking

images (17).jpeg

📒Morning📒



I awoke at 11 a.m. today. I was aware that it was past my bedtime. However, I went to bed around 4 a.m. So, after waking up, I went to the bathroom to freshen up. My grandmother called me after that. She then served us breakfast. We completed our breakfast together, me, my brother, and my cousin. After that, I went for a short walk with my cousin. I took a few pictures. Then I went home.

IMG_20210804_181758.jpg

We took a selfie while in auto (Local Vehicle)
Location: https://w3w.co/automate.zones.valuable

images (17).jpeg

📒 Noon 📒



When We returned home, I immediately went to the bathroom to take a bath. Because it was already 3:20 p.m. After that, I finished my meal with my cousin. After that, I charged my phone. And then I started watching television. For 40 minutes, I sat in front of the television. My phone was fully charged. I began playing the Snake game. I attempted to achieve a high score. Today I reached on my High score. I beat my cousin score.

Screenshot_20210807-131401_7522a3e78d24cbf6a636e02e0e0efcaf.jpg

This is My snake.

After I finished the game I had a gossip with my family member. We talked about yesterday Bangladesh vs Australia t20 match. We enjoyed that match. Then again I went for a walk to take some picture again.

IMG_20210804_182548.jpg

This is Jonu Gazi Mosque
Location: https://w3w.co/realism.reprint.genetics

images (17).jpeg

📒 Evening 📒



I returned home from a walk in the evening. Then I resumed playing the Snake game with my cousin. Meanwhile, my grandma and cousin were preparing Chotpoti (local food) at home. My grandmother then called me once again. After I finished playing, I ate my evening munchies. The Chotpoti was enjoyable. It was very incredible.

IMG_20210805_192903.jpg

This is the homemade chotpoti.
Location: https://w3w.co/baseline.cabbies.paper

images (17).jpeg

Guys, it's now nighttime. My dinner will be ready soon. Then I'll retire to my bed. In my next diary, I'll tell you about it. Until then, stay safe. Remain at home.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  

i want to eat cotpoti :( :(

 3 years ago 

এসে পরেন৷ আজ ও বানাবে৷

Wow,onk sundor chilo apnar din ta

 3 years ago 

Thanks vai...

 3 years ago 

The cotpoti looks delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46