The Diary Game : ||04/10/2021 - Busy Day || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello folks what's up. Expectation all of you are doing fine. I'm additionally acceptable by the finesse of Allah. So here is another journal game post. Expectation you will appreciate it. I'm beginning with my photography.



IMG_20211002_174707.jpg

Sky
https://w3w.co/trapdoor.croaking.winner


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
04/10/2021


images (17).jpeg

📒My Morning📒



The climate was so blistering today. I simply awaken on account of burden shedding. Then, at that point, I took a morning walk. After that I returned to home. I rapidly tidy my teeth and clean up. I completed my morning meal after that. I had singed eggs and vegetables today. Then, at that point, I enjoyed some time off. Since I was in an awful mind-set. I attempted a ton of new exercises at the rec center yesterday. From that point onward, I turned on my PC and dispatched the Chrome program. From that point onward, I paid attention to some music on YouTube. I appreciate paying attention to music. I don't know why. In any case, it's despairing music that I like.


Screenshot_20211005-173959.jpg

I was listening to this music.
https://w3w.co/nail.frightens.earmarked


images (17).jpeg

📒 My noon time 📒



At 12:20 p.m. today, I cleaned up. Then, at that point, I went to train my understudies at their home. I got back to my home 1.5 hours after the fact. From that point forward, I completed my dinner. Then, at that point, I rested for one more hour. I start a pubg versatile exemplary match after I wake up.Then I attempted another thing. I set my phone refresh rate to 90hz then I played pubg mobile with 90fps. The game was so smooth. I partake in a ton. Then, at that point, I turned it off. Since I don't want to get dependent on that. I will remain with 60fps.


Screenshot_20211005-123522_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

I got 17 kills with 90 fps
https://w3w.co/nail.frightens.earmarked


images (17).jpeg

📒 Evening 📒



In the early evening I went to my auntie house to show her kid. Ratul, one of my companions, called me in the evening. He was sitting in a coffeehouse. He welcomed me to go with him. OK, I said. From that point onward, I prepared myself and went to the area. I go through 40 minutes there. There, I drank tea. After then, at that point, I got a call from my companion Sachin. Then, at that point, I arranged myself and went to the exercise center with my companion Sachin. I appreciated in exercise center .


IMG_20211005_174916.jpg

My student was Playing


images (17).jpeg


No more today. See you in my next diary post.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82