The Diary Game : || 04/09/2021 - Great Day || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hey guys Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are doing fine. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.I am again here with my diary game post. Hope you will enjoy it.



IMG_20210829_181332.jpg

Just look at the cloudy sky.
https://w3w.co/adventure.spines.attend


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
04/09/2021


images (17).jpeg

📒Morning📒



The morning was pretty cool today. Cause it's so cloudy. I woke up at 8 am. Cause I need to do some exercise and walking fast. So after I woke up. Quickly I went for a morning walk and some exercise also. After 40 minutes I came back home and went to the washroom directly. Then I wash my face and brush my teeth. After that, I finished my breakfast. I ate rice today. Then like every day I turned on my computer and then I check steemit notification. Then I started to watch music videos on youtube.


image.png

I was watching fly away
[RCMF+7H Dhaka]


images (17).jpeg

📒 Noon 📒



Today I took my bath at 1 pm. Then I finished my lunch with my father. Then I took a rest for 50 minutes. Then I start a pubg mobile classic match. I matched with 3 Vietnamese players. They died earlier. So I decide to camp. I had 5 kills. Then it's the end of the match. One team 3 players vs me. I was so scared. Then I knock down one player and finished him quickly. Then I clear his another teammate. And then I finished the last one and got the chicken dinner. I was so happy then.


240449611_3694303017462129_894631375698610980_n.jpg

This was the victory.
https://w3w.co/caressing.responses.hang



images (17).jpeg

📒Evening 📒



In the evening my friends called. They want a treat for my result. Then I went to the market and bought 1 kg of sweets for them. Then I met with them. They enjoyed the sweets. I felt very happy then. They also very happy.


IMG_20210901_192612.jpg

The sweet's Item.
https://w3w.co/ecologist.imperious.loaf


After that, I went to admit to a gym. I am trying to lose some weight. So I need to work so hard. I was very excited.


IMG_20210901_211055.jpg

My first day at gym. Sorry for the blured picture.
https://w3w.co/trinkets.obeyed.buck


After doing some exercise I felt so pain in my hand. Then I came back to home and took some rest.


images (17).jpeg

No more today guys. See you in my next post. Till then be happy.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভাই জিমে নাকি!! খেলা তো দেখায় দিবেন তাহলে মনে হয়। সিক্স প্যাক।😍

 3 years ago 

না ভাই আপাদত টার্গেট পেট আর চেস্ট এর ফ্যাট কমানো। তারপর দেখি কি হয়।

সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন। সব কিছু সুন্দর ভাবে লিখেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37