The diary game : 24/09/2020 : Today is my Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐ŸฉsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. You guys already know that today is my birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฉ. I enjoyed this day very much. So without any further due let's start my diary game today.

IMG_20200923_182553.jpg

This is my birthday cake. Emon and Kawsar bought this cake to celebrate. [V9FR+JM Dhaka]


โ€ขยดยฏโ€ขยป ๐ŸŽ€ ๐‘€๐“Ž ๐’Ÿ๐’พ๐’ถ๐“‡๐“Ž ๐ŸŽ€ ยปโ€ขยฏยดโ€ข
๐Ÿš๐Ÿœ/๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿก/๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜


My Birthday Morning

Yesterday night I went to sleep very late. Because my friends and relatives were wishing me a happy birthday on Facebook. And I was giving thanks to everyone who wishes me. The first wish I got from my best friend Shakil. Then I got a wish from my other friend Emon. Then many of my friends and relatives start to wish me. That is the reason for going to bed lately. So today I woke up at 9:45 am. Then I open my facebook directly to see my friends and relative's wishes. I replied to them all. Then quickly I fresh my self and have my breakfast. After that, I open my pc to check steemit notification. Then I have a lot of calls from my friends and relatives. They were wishing me for my birthday. Really I am so happy today.


Birthday Noon

Today I went to take my shower at 11:45 am. Then I watched tv with my father and brother. We watched a movie named "A A 2". It's a Telegu Movie. But suddenly electricity gone. I wanna see the last part of the movie. When electricity came back the movie end already. I was upset. But I search on youtube and found the full movie there. I watched the full movie then. I finished my lunch at 2 pm. Then I opened my Facebook again. Still, I was getting a birthday wishes from my Facebook friends. Thanks a lot all of you who wished me. I took rest for 2 hours. At 5 pm suddenly I got a call from my friend Shakil. He said to be prepared and went to near Hotel Le Meridien. Then I asked him why? But he said nothing. Just come here. Then i said okay.


Afternoon

At 5:20 pm I was ready for going Le Meridien. Then I hired a rickshaw and went there. I saw my friend Shakil and Akash waiting there for me. Then together we went to Uttora KFC. Then I saw my another two friend Emon and Kawsar with cake. I was surprised. I didn't understand what's going on. Then we get in the KFC.

IMG_20200923_182724.jpg

We all took selfie there. [V9FR+JM Dhaka]

Its their plan. They surprised me on my birthday. I was so happy then.

IMG_20200923_182544.jpg

This is the birthday cake. There was a little mistake on my name. It happens because of a misunderstanding with the cake shop. But that's okay no problem. [V9FR+JM Dhaka]

We ordered chicken, drinks, rice, and many things from KFC. Then I cut the cake. My friends were wishing for me. That was a great moment in my life. I haven't celebrated my birthday like this.

IMG_20200923_184415.jpg

We took a group photo also.. [V9FR+JM Dhaka]

Then we get all the food we ordered. We finished every food there.

IMG_20200923_184146.jpg

THis is all our food. [V9FR+JM Dhaka]

IMG_20200923_190923.jpg

This is me the birthday boy. [V9FR+JM Dhaka]

After that, we decide to go near the Jamuna Future to drink special tea from there. As we decide we went there by bus. Then we ordered 5 cup Malai tea. Its special tea from there.

IMG_20200923_201828.jpg

This is the Malai tea. [RC6F+WX Dhaka]

After we finish tea we came back to each other home.

Today I spend a good time with my friend. Really it's a memorable day in my life. Love you all of my friends.


Good Night

I came back home 2 hours ago. Now I am typing this post. After publishing I will go to sleep. Cause I am so tired today. So no more today. See you in my next post. Till then take care and be safe from Covid-19. Thanks a lot everyone. Good night. Have a nice dream.



an invitation for @steemcurator01 to visit my post.


๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚

โ‹† ๐ŸŽ€ ๐’ž๐Ÿ˜๐“ƒ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐’ธ๐“‰ ๐‘€๐‘’ ๐Ÿต๐“ƒ ๐ŸŽ€ โ‹†
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort: ย 

Feliz cumpleaรฑos desde Venezuela. Disfrute mucho leyendo tu diario el dรญa de hoy, todo se veia muy rico,ademas que se nota que te divertiste muchรญsimo. Te deseo mucho รฉxito para este nuevo aรฑo de tu vida.

#venezuela

ย 4 years agoย 

thank you so much dear..

Happy birthday Raju
May Allah bless you and reward you with Hannah
U and your family

ย 4 years agoย 

thank you so much brother..

ย 4 years agoย 

ย 4 years agoย 

thanks a lot, brother...

ย 4 years agoย 

thanks a lot.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Your post has been chosen for our new "It's Your Lucky Day" Power Up Promotion !

The Steemit Team

Happy Birthday!

ย 4 years agoย 

thanks a lot, dear.... I have been waiting for your visit since I started my diary game... finally the day comes...... really it's a very lucky day for me.... thanks for the wish... I arrange a little party, an invitation for you to come..... thanks again...

Realmente hermoso tu dia amigo desde Venezuela te deseo un super felizz cumpleaรฑos lleno de mucho amor y armonรญa para ti muchas bendiciones que rico pasar el cumple junto a nuestros amigos mรกs sinceros y que de verdad nos aprecian...!!

#onepercent
#venezuela

ย 4 years agoย 

thank you so much dear....

Happy birthday to you
And Also congratulations for the big upvote,today is your lucky day. Enjoy

#onepercent
#bangladesh

ย 4 years agoย 

yeah.. it's my true lucky day... with my friend and with steemit....

Many happy returns of the day @razuahmed...

Enjoy!

#onepercent #srilanka

ย 4 years agoย 

Thanks a lot dear.... ๐Ÿ˜

ย 4 years agoย 

Happy Birthday Brother. Many many happy returns of the day.

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you so much bro.... ๐Ÿ˜

Feliz cumpleaรฑos desde Venezuela. Disfrute mucho leyendo tu diario el dรญa de hoy, todo se veia muy rico,ademas que se nota que te divertiste muchรญsimo. Te deseo mucho รฉxito para este nuevo aรฑo de tu vida.

#Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47