The diary game : 19/08/2020 : A busy day with friends.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hey guys. Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope all steemian are well by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also great.
So this is the cool day and I like this kind of day. Today I am very sad. Because in the last 3 days my internet connection
has a big problem. I can't browse internet fastly. I am writing this post on a note pad. Cause there is no internet now.
I will post it when the internet will available. I try to contact my internet service provider. They said it will be fixed as soon as possible. But it already 3 days gone. Still, the problem occurring. So let's start my diary today.
Before we start have a look at my photography.

IMG_20200819_174922.jpg

its a white flower. I don't know the name. Does anyone know the flower name?

Capture.PNG

I am writing this post on a note pad and see there is no internet.

My morning

Today I woke up at 10 am. I know it so late. But I am trying to change that bad habit. Can anyone suggest a good idea?
So that I can forget that bad habit. So after I woke up I went to have a walk. After that, I fresh my self and finished
my breakfast. Then I open my phone to check steemit notification. Also, I check @steemcurator01 vote me or not.
Cause already 8 of my post got payout. Then I play some pubg mobile game. Today My luck was not good because I lost so much classic match. I was so upset. It happens cause of my network. I got so angry and exit the game.

My noon

I went to the bathroom at 12:25 pm and take my bath. Then I was watching tv and waiting for my lunch. At 1:30 pm I have
my lunch. Then I lay down in my bed to take rest. I slept for 40 minutes suddenly I heard my phone ringing. Then I picked
up the phone and heard my friend Sohan's voice. He said he wants to go a drive with his friend Jubayer's car. And he said my friend Shakil will come also. Then I prepared my self.

My afternoon

We start our journey at 4:45 pm. We went to Kaola. My friend Jubayer was in driving sit. My friend Sohan also drive today. I was so scared. Then my friend Shakil also drived for 15 minutes.After one hour we reached a place and took rest there.

IMG_20200819_174810.jpg

The picture near lake. The place was so beautiful.

IMG_20200819_174817.jpg

I took another picture of green nature.

We stayed there almost 30 minutes.Then we went back to home.

So more today. See you in my next post. Till then take care.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

প্রথম ফুলটির নাম কি ভাই

 4 years ago 

Orchid may be

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61