The diary game : 17/08/2020 : Another Cycle ride.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, all steemian. Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. I am also great by the grace of almighty Allah. Hope very soon we will get relief from this pandemic situation. So without any further due let's start my diary today. Before start have a look of my photography -

IMG_20200817_183724.jpg

This is a close shot with my oneplus 7t . This is not macro mode. I click with manual focus.

Morning

Today morning also cool like yesterday. Today I woke up at 8.40 am. Then I went for a walk. After I came back from a walk then I fresh my self. Then I had my breakfast. After that I open my personal computer and check notification from steemit. Then I download some movie and watched. Then I take my phone and play some pubg mobile game. And then work on my computer.

IMG_20200817_183404.jpg

See the sky just. Its cloudy.

Noon

At 1:20 pm I went to the bathroom and take my bath. Then I was waiting for my lunch. Then my mother my gave me lunch. Today's menu was rice and kala vuna ( Beef) . After I finished my lunch then I went to sleep. I slept for 2 hours almost. Then got a call from my friend Shakil. He wants to go a cycle ride again. Then I said okay. Then I was preparing my self for going outside.

IMG_20200817_164933.jpg

This is my cycle. My friend also... I love it.

Afternoon

We went out for ride at 4:40 pm. Today our destination was basundhara. My friend Akash live there. After we reached there we decide to go basundhara gate to buy some food from Cp. Also we drink tea there. Then we bought chicken ball, sauces and chicken lolipop. Then we came back to one place where we ate that food.

IMG_20200817_182914.jpg

This is the packet of that CP food.

IMG_20200817_183223.jpg

This is sauces and chicken lolipop. I love it.

After we finished the food we gossip with each other. Then I came back to home. Today we ride almost 7 km. We enjoyed the ride.

Screenshot_20200817-222619.jpg

This is the screenshot from my mi fit app. I use mi band 4 fitness tracker to track my workout. After I reached home I take some rest and then I start to write this post. So no more today. See you in my next post. Till then take care. Good night to all.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

thank you ..

Thanks for making such a beautiful post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrzK3sgFPUxi24cyxUpr7RCeePxtiPiPs6bfBvJ5PGypQJ4vvZaWWFhmfHVxLsSRyq2nyUA271Z9SjsiisTdWdEmEbvPQ.jpeg
Is this a picture of a flower?

 4 years ago 

Yeah this is flower picture.. but i don't know the name..

 4 years ago 

Do you know the name of the first flower? This flower I saw in our area. This flower usually blooms more in winter. It is a wild flower. So, we do not know the name of this flower. #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Yeah same here.. I don't know the flower name.. but I will try to know...

 4 years ago 

Your phone camera is really awesome. What's the name of that first flower? How much those snacks cost you?

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

I also dont know the flower name.... And the food cost was 90 tk per person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83