| Contest: Power Up and earn Steem | 151+33=184 Steem Power Up(Last Updated: 2021-May-01, 21:01)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely friends of the community. I always expect your betterment. So I hope you are very much well by the gift of Allah.

To participate in the Steem-Bangladesh: Power Up and earn Steem contest, today I am going to upload my powering up procedures to the Steem-Bangladesh community.


FIRST PHASE OF DELEGATION


Picture No-1

before pu.jpg

[This is before doing Power Up]




Picture No- 2


ccccccc.jpg

[Converting into Power Up]




Picture No- 03

delega.jpg

[Creating Delegation]




Picture No- 4

fcfccfjgf.jpg

[Permission To Make Confirmation]


Picture No-5

image.png

[ Status of Delegation]





SECOND PHASE OF DELEGATION


Picture No-1



dele.PNG

[Creating Delegation]

Picture No-2



image.png

[Current Status of Delegation. Last Updated: 2021-May-01, 21:01 ]





I am @razoanmostofa, requesting my every friends of the community to make delegation as much as you can. It will help us getting more and more support in the near future.


I want to make positive honor towards @nahidhasan23 to help me doing this procedures.

GODSPEED



FIND ME ON


Steemit: https://steemit.com/@razoanmostofa
E-Mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49