The Diary Game || Betterlife || BURNSTEEM25 ||27-08-2022 ||by @raz00

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello
M y Dear Friends,
I am @raz00 From Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you are doing well. By the grace of God I am also very well. As usual today I participated in Steam-Bangladesh community daily contest.




My Dairy




Today is Suturday
27- August - 2022



Good Morning



IMG20220824182526.jpg

Photo Caption:- I took the picture when some small children of the village made a boat out of bamboo leaves and floated it in the pond.

Device :- Realme 5i
Cemera:- L.M.C 8.4(Gcam)
Location




The chirping of birds woke me up. Then I woke up. After waking up, I took my mobile phone and saw that it was 7:30 minutes, then I logged on to Facebook and saw that someone had messaged me. Then I saw that one of my girlfriends messaged me good morning so I also said good morning to her. Then I talk to some more friends and after some time I don't say goodbye to them. After saying goodbye to my friends, I left the phone on the bed and went to the bathroom to freshen up. Then with the brush in hand I got completely fresh and I went to the room. Coming to the room my mother prepared breakfast for me and brought it to the room for me. Gives me breakfast and I finish breakfast well. Not too late, I took the keys in my hand and left to go to the store as usual. An elder brother called me outside a shop in our village And I respect all the elder brothers of the village. So hearing my elder brother's call, I went to him. The elder brother's name is Asadul. That brother asked me. Asked how your shop is doing and many more. He asked many other questions. I finished talking to that elder brother. I started walking to my shop for hope. I went to the shop and sat down. Then I started watching a lot of things on YouTube through the phone. And this is how I spend the morning.

IMG20220824182519.jpg

Photo Caption:- When the small children of the village are making boats out of bamboo leaves, I take a picture of the bamboo boat.

Device :- Realme 5i
Cemera:- L.M.C 8.4(Gcam)
Location





Noon and Afternoon




IMG20220828144540.jpg

Photo Caption:-Photo taken while waiting home from doctor with friend.

Device:- Realme 5i
Cemera:-L.M.C 8.4(Gcam
Location

I close the shop at 1 o'clock. I closed the shop and went home. I started walking on the street for hope. And one time I met a friend. I talked a lot with my friend. My friend is going to the doctor for some problem, so my friend requested me to go with him. And I also fulfilled his request. After listening to my friend, I went with him to the doctor. After some time we went to the doctor. And my friend told the doctor about his problem and when the doctor finished giving him the medicine we went home. My friend's house is another village. So he sent me away to his village and I went to my house. Walking home slowly I get tired. Because it is very hot now, it was very hot on the street when I came home. When I came home, I noticed some people working in the field. It hurts me a lot to see those people because I can't walk on the road in this hot sun and those people are working in the field in this sun. I came home and turned on the fan and lay down and started to rest. Then my mother asked me to go to the bathroom to take a bath. I listened to my mother and went to the bathroom and finished the bath and went to the room. Then eat. I lay down on the bed. And sleep after a while.







Evening and Night




IMG20220828144576.jpg

Photo Caption:- It is nice to see the flower while visiting our village. So I took a picture as soon as I saw the flower

Device:- Realme 5i
Cemera:- L.M.C 8.4(Gcam)
Location



I woke up around 5 o'clock. I woke up and went to the bathroom, then I freshened up with water in my eyes, then I washed the water stuck in my mouth with a towel. Then I went to the store again with the keys in my hand. I came to the shop and sat down in the shop. It was time to close the shop, I looked at the kite and saw that it was around 11:30. Then I closed the shop to come home and started walking on the street. After walking for 5 to 10 minutes I came home. When I came home, I found that the electricity had gone out. Then I waited for electricity. Power came on exactly at 12:30. Then I go home and eat and sleep.



IMG_20220828_161215.jpg

Photo Caption:-There was no electricity at night. Then I was watching YouTube videos.

Screenshot
Device:- Realme 5i
Source:- Youtube




Thank You for reading

@raz00

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
#burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26