The Diary Game || Betterlife || 19-08-2022 ||steemit-bd 20% beneficiaries||by @raz00

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello
M y Dear Friends,
I am @raz00 From Bangladesh




My Dairy




Today is Friday
19- August - 2022



Good Morning




received_1126748071394622.jpeg
Location

I woke up at 7:30. Then I left the room and went to the bathroom. I went to the bathroom and got fresh. Then I came back to the room. Came to the room and finished my breakfast. Then I got ready to go to the shop. The weather was very cold today. Because it was raining a little in the morning, today's weather is cold. There is no sunshine today as usual. then With the shop key in hand. I started walking from home towards the shop. Then I went to the street from home. . I met an elder brother on the street and then I chatted with that elder brother for about 1 minute. Then no goodbye from big brother. Then I started walking again and walked to the market. Then went to my shop. Unlocked the shop and sat in the shop. I started playing music on the computer I have in my shop, and spent the morning like that.

Today is Friday so I closed the shop early. Let's go home. And went to the bathroom and took a bath and went to the mosque.




Noon and Afternoon




IMG_20210923_112117.jpg
Location



After praying, I had a little food and went to bed. And lied down with my phone in my hand and started calling. Then suddenly elder brother called me on the phone and I went to that elder brother. After going to elder brother, he will need a fan at home. I help him to install the fan. And we successfully complete the installation of that fan. Then we turn on the fan and cool it down by feeling a little breeze and we go out. After finishing the work of installing the big brother's fan, we came to a shop on our side and sat here. And there were many other people in that shop and we all hang out together. Then I went home from there and fell asleep feeling a little tired.



Night




IMG_20220116_185847_930.jpg
Location

As usual I closed shop 11 towards him. Then I had something to eat at the hotel before going home. Because I was a little hungry. After eating, I walk down the street to go home. I walked home at one point. After coming home, I finished my dinner and went to YouTube with my phone. Then I watch music dramas on YouTube and when I feel sleepy I charge the phone and fall asleep.

Screenshot (20).png

Sreenshot




Thank You Everyone

@raz00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36