1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 20/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you friends, I hope everyone is fine and I am fine too. I pray to God that everyone is healthy and strong.

Diary Games - This is my 9th day in season 2.

Now, I am also sharing my time spent in today's diary game. I hope everyone will share today's talk.

My dairy,

Today is Thursday after I wake up I woke up at ten o'clock today.After getting up goes to the washroom and is cleaned.

Then I have a light breakfast. After breakfast I see that I have two goats suddenly got sick. Even then I took the two goats to the animal hospital.The doctor sees the two goats and diagnoses them.It takes some medicine for the goats then I don't buy the medicine from some pharmacy.Then bring the goats home.

When I came home, I saw that it was half past eleven.Then I go to my room and enter the bathroom with some clothes.After bathing I eat and drink and rest.

hand wash

IMG_20200821_002210.jpg

Then I go to the market to go to the market a hand wash Savlon Clin.We have to use handwash every day because of the covid-19 virus we hold representation hand.Which makes us clean and disease free.

speed

IMG_20200820_225236.jpg

Then after I buy a cold drink reading I eat. Cold drink cost 35 rupees.
Then I came home again after coming home.

chotpoti

IMG_20200819_205115.jpg

Shortly after I got home my friends called me
and I sat and chatted with them for a while then ate.

dry cake

IMG_20200820_225116.jpg

the hotpot together sat down with them and bought a dry cake on the way home at eight o'clock at night.Coming home at night I sat down to read at the reading table and after a while.As soon as I finished reading, my mother took me to the dinner table to eat.
After I finish eating, I talk to my relatives and my mother sits next to me.
Then I come to my house and after coming back from bed I chat with my friends on the phone.
Then I turned off the light in my room and fell asleep.

@rayhan83 from Bangladesh

thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good job bro, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69