1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 19/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you friends? I hope everyone is fine and I am fine too. I pray to God that everyone is healthy and strong.

Diary Games - This is my 8th day in season 2.

Now, I am also sharing my time spent in today's diary game. I hope everyone will share today's talk.
#My Dairy

I woke up this morning get out of my house and walk outside.I woke up around 10 in the morning.After waking up I go to the washroom to get clean.

I have a light breakfast after leaving the washroom.Breakfast was bread and sweets.Sweets are my favorite so I love to eat sweets.And the price of sweets was 200 rupees per kg.After doing it on the street I go out a little and walk around a bit.

sweets

IMG_20200819_235248.jpg

Then I went to the market. I was coming to the market to buy biscuits.The price of the display was 30 rupees. I came home with 20 rupees from the shopkeeper.

biscuits

IMG_20200819_235217.jpg

When I come home, I take a bath and take a bath. After a light rest, I sit down to eat.After eating and drinking, I lay down on bed.

cricket

received_624912758461676.jpeg

Then I went out at four-thirty to play.Today I couldn't play the whole game. Suddenly my father called and I left the playground.Because relatives come to our house.

Jhal muri

IMG_20200819_225944.jpg

Then I immediately went home then I talked to my relatives.Relatives came to my house to eat and after eating, they left the house around 7 o'clock.Then I led them out.Today I eat Jhal Muri. The price of Jhal Muri was 8 rupees.Jhal Muri was a lot of fun and delicious.Then I come home after eating Jhal Muri.

After coming home it was clear and after cleaning I went to my room.I rested on the bed in my father's room. After doing Islam, I sat down at the reading table.
After finishing reading, I entered the phone on Facebook I turn on the data and Facebook for a while with my friends.

Then I worked on the phone for a while to work on the Daily Direc of steemit Season 2.
Then I turn off the lights in the sleeping room.

@rayhan83 from Bangladesh

thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I live sweet very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69