1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 18/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

I hope you are all healthy and strong and I wish you all good health and I am fine Alhamdulillah By the grace of God.

Diary Games - This is sevens day in season 2.

Now, I am also sharing my time spent in today's diary game. I hope everyone will share all the talk of the day.

My dairy.

I went to the store on Wednesday morning after waking up in the morning in a lot of hurry.After waking up I go to the wash room then brush my teeth I have a little breakfast after brushing my teeth.After coming to the store I stay in the store until two then I go home.

Sugarcane

IMG_20200817_132525.jpg

There was not a single cane on the way home. The price of cane was 25 rupees.We make sugar from sugarcane.Can be used in any sweet flavored food and increase the amount of sweets.

Then I come home and take a bath. After taking a bath, I take a rest.After resting I go to eat at the dining table.Today I eat with rice and fish.After eating and drinking, I go to my room and you sit down with my book and read a book.

cricket Math

IMG_20200818_182549.jpg

After school I go out at home around five and go out to play with my classmates.Today we play two matches, one of them.I won and lost another match.After the game I came home before evening.

Afternoon coming home I was clean. After it was clean I came back to the market and bought potatoes and took them to the market.After spending I go home and after coming home I talk to my mom and eat a little in the evening.

Before I go to sleep at night, I sit in my room and watch Bangla dramas for a while.After watching the drama I fell asleep in my bed.

@rayhan 83 from Bangladesh.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

What kind of sports had you played in the afternoon?
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69