1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 17/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello friends. You are all well and all the people in the steam blockchain are healthy and safe. I pray to Allah that everyone is healthy and strong but this epidemic of covid-19 virus has brought misery to human life. It has become difficult to make a living. So we all become aware and wear masks and wash our hands repeatedly.

Diary Games - This is my sixth day in season 2.

Now, I am also sharing my time spent in today's diary game. I hope everyone will share all the talk of the day.

Today is Monday and I woke up very late in the morning. Because I sleep so late at night I can really get up in the morning. After waking up I go to the wash room then brush and wash my face.I feel very hungry after waking up so I didn't have breakfast.So I eat rice.After eating rice I rest in my room.

After resting I come to my father’s shop and sit there for a while.When I come to the store, I buy peanuts and share them with one of my great uncles.The nuts were very large and the nuts were very tasty to eat.

pnut

IMG_20200817_153201.jpg

After eating the nuts I read the newspaper.

news

IMG_20200817_140243.jpg

I saw in the news paper that the Indian batsman and wicket keeper retired Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Then I walked home from the store.I bought a Dettol soap because I ran out of bath soap at home.I take a bath with that soap and go out after taking a bath.

dettol

IMG_20200817_231455.jpg

Like the days before, I come to play today at five o'clock.I only play one match today because it started to rain today towards the end of the game.But we lost that match.
After the Maghrib prayers I went home and after a while I went to the market again.

oscar

IMG_20200817_231423.jpg

After going to the market, I drink cold drinks from a shop.I chatted with my elder brothers there for a while.
Then I go home at night and eat parota with bread and sweets.After eating I go to my room to rest.After resting I go on Facebook for a while and chat with my friend then I get out of Facebook.
Then I fall asleep.

@rayhan83 from Bangladesh.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Are these Peanut? Or these are the native nuts? #onepercent #bangladesh
image.png

These are peanuts.
Thank you.

I have read if anyone starts eating nuts in a bowl on a regular basis, certain substances enter the body, which not only keep the body strong, but also play a special role in keeping away multiple diseases.

Thanks for taking part of thediarygame

#onepercent
#oman

You are mostly welcome.

 4 years ago 

How much all these product cost you? Where the shop is located?
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69