1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 16/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello friends. Hope everybody is well and all the people in Steam Blockchain are healthy and safe. I pray to God that everyone is healthy.

Diary Games - This is my fifth day in season 2.

Now, I am also sharing my time spent in today's diary game. I hope everyone will share all the talk of the day.

Today I wake up at eight in the morning, wake up, go to the washroom, wash my face after going to the bathroom.And brush my teeth After brushing my teeth I sit down to eat I call my mom and sit down to eat together.

I had breakfast today. After eating noodles with noodles, I sat down and took a break. After a while I went to the market.
After going to the market I could not buy anything because suddenly it rained.
My whole body got wet in the rain and I went home.
When I got home I looked at the clock then it was 12:10.After a while I do my homework.After doing housework I went to take a bath and after taking a bath in the washroom I was.
I went to my room after I finished eating whatever I could in the dining room to eat.

eating

IMG_20200816_154530.jpg

When it comes to the room. I have no rest and at the same time I listen to some songs with my phone.
After listening to music for a while I wake up and go out to play and call my classmates to play.

music

Screenshot_20200817-131634.png

I came home in the evening from the playground and after coming home I was fresh.

Then I sit at the reading table and I read the book Bangladesh General Knowledge and I read that book.

reading Book

IMG_20200816_135306.jpg

I read books for two hours and get tired after reading books.

After studying I sat down at the dining table and after eating we went to bed.

I lie in bed for a while, but after lying down, I don't have the phone in my hand. I go to Facebook with my hand.
I quickly fell asleep by logging out of Facebook.

@Rayhan83 from Bangladesh.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great diary game post, keep it up

 4 years ago 

Your playlist is saying that you love Bollywood music most.

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

I like something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69