1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 15/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello friends. Hope everybody is well and all the people in Steam Blockchain are healthy and safe. I pray to God that everyone is healthy.

Diary Games - This is my fourth day in season 2.

Now, I'm sharing my activities in today's diary game. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.

I woke up at eight in the morning my sister called me today. The morning was very beautiful The sun rose in the east, the wind blew in the west, and there was a gentle breeze on my body. Then I came home. Just after coming home I went to the washroom. After going to the washroom, I washed my face.

After eating, I go to the fish market in Syedpur to buy dried fish. There are a lot of dried fish.I bought fish for 1000 rupees. Fish has many types of protein, especially the amount of meat which is very high which fulfills the need of vitamins in our body. Our body prevents various diseases.

fish

received_1030384210729770.jpeg

After buying fish, I am at home. On the way home, I am in front of Bangladesh Railway. Locomotive FactoryBangladesh Locomotive Railway Factory

locomotive railway Factory

received_312798739830492.jpeg

where old trains are used in new versions.From there I come home, come home, take a bath in my washroom, eat rice after taking a bath.I eat rice with eggs, fish and meat in the afternoon.

After eating, I take a nap, take a nap, talk on the phone, talk to my friend on the phone, and then go to bed. After waking up, I want to play.We play the first match and we lose the game by 12 runs. After losing, it started to rain before the second match started. That's why we can't play. We went home.

playground

received_601733247398869.jpeg

I came home and after a while I went to the market again to fetch my mother's medicine.

medicine house

received_326667475359925.jpeg

I am very hungry for medicine, that's why I eat something from there, I eat dal from there.I buy medicine for 200 rupees out of which we father gives me 170 rupees and there is a deficit of 30 rupees so I pay 30 rupees out of my pocket

Then on the way back from the market I bought three hala bananas.12 bananas I have not seen 74tk to be one Then I come home with bananas and medicine and give it to my mother.It is late at night after coming from the market so my mother calls me to eat. I eat rice. After eating rice, I go to bed. I go to bed

bananas

received_332121027969762.jpeg

thanks @rayhan83

Sort:  

I have never seen so many dried fish together. Dried fish is my favorite. My uncle occasionally brings dried fish from Chittagong.

My uncle used to work in Bangladesh Railway. He is currently retired and he was at the posting in Parbatipur.

nice diary. Have a great day

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.
Dried fish is my also favorite.
Do you love to play cricket????
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Yes I like to play a lot so I go to the playground every day to play.

Do you eat bananas every day? And do you play cricket every day?
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Yes I eat banana every day and i am playing everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43