1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 14/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello friends. Hope all the people in the steam blockchain are healthy and safe. I pray to God that everyone is healthy.

Diary Games - This is my third day in season 2.

Now, I'm sharing my activities in today's diary game. Hope everybody enjoys it

This morning I started hearing the call of birds.

After waking up, he goes out of the house and sits for a while to see the beautiful weather of nature. There was a lot of wind outside and the birds were buzzing in the open sky.

After a while I came home and went to the washroom. After cleaning from the washroom I sat in the dining room with mom and talked for a while then ate rice and eggs.
After eating and drinking I came to visit my sister's house in Syedpur and from there I met a friend. After meeting the two of them came to Syedpur Plaza. There is a hotel there.

plazza

received_302025047683677.jpeg

I ate yogurt dessert with a friend. It was very beautiful and delicious. I like a lot of yogurt sweets.

sweets

received_900025187191045.jpeg

On the way back I came home by rickshaw. I talked to the rickshaw driver for a while. I sat in the rickshaw and listened to his life story. I was saddened to hear so many stories of his life that rickshaw pullers work hard in the sun to earn a living. I gave it to Riksawala after 50 taka and he was very happy and

riksa

received_652453865625360.jpeg

I take a bath after coming home. At the end of the bath I go to prayers because today was Jummadin. This is a holy day.

I am at home after Jumma prayers. After coming home I eat rice with pola beef, eggs, chicken and patal.
After eating and drinking, I go to bed in the afternoon. After waking up, my sister called me to eat and then let me eat the cake at Amak then I cleaned the wash room then ate. This is one of my favorite things.

After eating my sister has a fish aquarium at home. I was feeding the fish and the fish is very nice to see. There are many types of fish. There are five types of fish in the aquarium for my niece. The aquarium took seven thousand rupees

aquarium

received_608386753194724.jpeg

After feeding the fish, I eat sweets with bread at night

. After eating, I spend some time on YouTube. I watch Bangla dramas on YouTube,

watching YouTube

received_1401665796888876.png

then I spend time with my friends on Facebook. After all, I go to bed at night to sleep

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Why were you coming to the plazza today? What is the price of white sweets? #onepercent #bangladesh

I went to the plaza to buy some books and white sweets 400 rupees per kg.

 4 years ago 

I also have aquarium. My sister and father feed them. Mine is not as big as yours.By the way whats the name of your fish?
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69