1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY  : 25/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu alaikum,

I hope you are all well by the grace of God. And I am well by the grace of God.

And one more thing I would like to warn you again. At present millions of people die in every country due to the epidemic virus. Which takes on epidemic proportions. And our Bangladesh is killing 50-60 people every day because of the corona virus so we have to be aware and use masks and hand sanitizers.

Today is tues day I wake up at eight in the morning and after waking up I brush my teeth.

coffee

IMG_20200827_000611.jpg

I have a light breakfast after brushing my teeth and I have some coffee with him. Of course I like to drink coffee, my mother makes coffee for me.Making coffee in my mother's hand is very beautiful so I like to have coffee with you.

Then I do some work on my own. I clean my room at home. Then I clean the outside of the house a little. I did something.I will take a bath after finishing my work.
Then after eating and drinking in the afternoon, I go to my room and rest.

My friend Turya called me and said that my friend Sayem Ahmed Sunny's father died suddenly.I was shocked to hear this news and I immediately went to my friend's house and seeing the situation there I was very sadly broken. Then I take part in my janaza. After participating in the janaza, after giving the soil, we go home.

tandoor

IMG_20200826_185719.jpg

Then I want to go to Syedpur to eat and everyone with my brother enters Syedpur Tandoor restaurant.There is that we eat biryani from Hyderabad and it was so beautiful and so much fun.

car

IMG_20200826_225520.jpg

After eating and drinking, I bought a car with my brother and the car cost two and a half hundred rupees for my little nephew.

late night

IMG_20200826_184947.jpg

Then at night we go home. After cleaning the house, we go into our own room and do our own thing.Then we fall asleep after dinner.

@rayhan83from Bangladesh

thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary.
I also like to drink coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69