1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY  : 24/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hope you all are well and best wishes to all the members of Steemit.

Today is monday. I wake up in the morning. I get up in the morning and go to my wash room. This morning was very beautiful so I went out to the pleasant environment.

A new day begins with the rising of the sun and a pleasant atmosphere is created all around. I spend this day in a beautiful way.After waking up, I had breakfast. After that, there was no work in the market, but I came.After coming to the market, I see my elder brother sitting and talking.

Fruits

IMG_20200827_000635.jpg

After coming from the market I found some fruit in the fruit. Bought oranges and Orange pomegranate is very essential which provides a lot of nutrients in our diet.Then I come home. After coming home, I go to take a bath after finishing.After taking a bath and eating lunch, I go to my room and rest.

movie

Screenshot_20200827-004846.png

Then I lay down on the bed and accessed YouTube from my phone and watched the movie.In my spare time I watch movies and I definitely like to watch movies.

mango fruit drink

IMG_20200826_003130.jpg

Then I get out of the house in the evening to be a shop after leaving the house Bought mango juice. The price of mango juice was 15 rupees. After paying 15 rupees to the shopkeeper, I left.

Then I saw a court sitting on the street and at the same time I saw many policemen who had a were fined 200 rupees by the mobile court for Did not wear.We all need to be aware during this epidemic so we all wear Max Uses.

Then I go home, clean up after I get home and have breakfast in the evening.

Then I sit down to read the chemistry first paper book in front of my exam so I sit down to read at my reading table.After reading I go to the dinner table for dinner. My mother calls me. I sit down to eat with my mother. I don't eat much. I only eat rice and fish.

reading

received_625701668058820.jpeg

After eating I go home and clean the bed then I lie down on the bed and turn off the bed light I fall asleep.

@rayhan83 from Bangladesh.

thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary.
Lots of fruit you eat today.
It is very good for your health.
Chemistry is a hard subject .

What class do you reading??

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69