THE DIARY GAME : 24.02.2022 Thursday||By@ratul24730|| Its is fun to hang out with friends all day long||30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339 **

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
HELLO STEEMIANS.

ASSALAMUALAIKUM and my love for other religions. How are you all? I hope everyone is well.

Every day we have to be special as long as we live on earth. so I try to keep myself happy every day to keep the people around me happy.

I am participating in the diary game in the steem Bangladesh contest.

MY DAIRY

MORNING TO NOON

My elder brother and I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, to study. Brother, I have gone home. I am alone at home. It is a little difficult to be alone. It takes many nights to finish my studies.So I woke up a little late. I didn't have a class today. So I decided to visit my friends and see my younger brother next door. So I left at around 11 in the morning For the purpose of meeting with friends.We arrived a little late due to traffic jam. All the friends came. Then we all went to Bashundhara City Complex Shopping Mall for taking pictures and sightseeing.Went to the top floor of the shopping mall to hang out.I love pictures because of the beautiful lighting and decoration so we all got busy taking pictures.
IMG_9382.jpg
Bashundhara City Shopping Complex
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Noxm2W5gfZTQJhdg7
The picture suddenly became a candidate. Then my friend rashin said an unreal thing so we were looking at him like this then our picture was taken.

IMG_9377.jpg
Bashundhara City Shopping Complex
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Noxm2W5gfZTQJhdg7
The pictures taken suddenly are more beautiful than the pictures taken with the pose. This is his living example.

IMG_20220224_161917.jpg
Bashundhara City Shopping Complex
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Noxm2W5gfZTQJhdg7
A picture of me with Craft Man's famous bike. Whenever I go to the mall I take a picture of this bike. This bike is on display in a shopping mall.This is a rare bike.

IMG_9330.JPG
Bashundhara City Shopping Complex
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Noxm2W5gfZTQJhdg7
A picture of the three of us in a beautiful mirror.3 idiots.
We talked a lot and then we ate light food Then we went out of the shopping mall and we all had some soft drinks.So at noon everyone was calling home for lunch so we all said goodbye.Everyone went home.

NOON

Before I left the house, I told my younger brother that I was going to have lunch with you today.At noon I was very hungry and in a hurry I went to a hotel with my younger brother To eat lunch.
IMG20220117145554.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/uiuBy7uW4hwWtfxF9
Both of them are my cousins. I love you so much I sat down to eat with them today after a long time. They are very happy. I came today to have lunch with them.They live next to my house but due to lack of time I can't meet anyone. Today I was very free at home and I have nothing to do. I was not having class today So I spent a lot of time with my cousins ​​and talked a lot.Then I left for home. On the way I remembered that my friends had told me that my beards had grown too long . so I went to a saloon and cut my beard a little.It was late afternoon when I came home. I took a bath with a little hot water and then took a little rest.I woke up in the morning thinking that I would go to the library today so I got ready and left for home.
AFTERNOON

IMG_20220223_215313.jpg
Home
https://maps.app.goo.gl/FrX1EHgMemvJBNgAA
I shaved my beard and felt very fresh. I came out of the house in a very good mood. Today I will spend a lot of time in the library.I arrived at the library earlier in the evening. I called the friend next to me. After a long time I met him. He likes to read books. I read books myself.The two of them started looking for a book that could be rented. I have a membership in the library. I can rent any book for seven days.

LIABERY

IMG_20220224_215202.jpg
Bengal Boi
https://maps.app.goo.gl/4h4hwkWHuQWFELA59
I got annoyed looking for books. This is a picture of the moment I was looking for a book.Then I thought let's read a little spiritual book today. So I bought a book that had the name of the book(মনের মত মন).

IMG_20220224_215516.jpg
Bengal Boi
https://maps.app.goo.gl/4h4hwkWHuQWFELA59
Today my mind feels much fresher and lighter. I sat in the library to read the book. I really liked the book after reading 2/3 pages so I rented the book for seven days.

IMG_20220223_183714.jpg
Bengal Boi
https://maps.app.goo.gl/4h4hwkWHuQWFELA59
I have drowned in the sea of ​​knowledge. Just books and books around me. A lot of knowledge is scattered around me. I am successful only if I can catch these knowledge in the book.

IMG_20220224_215911.jpg
Bengal Boi
https://maps.app.goo.gl/4h4hwkWHuQWFELA59
Friend and I. My friend is very studious. He read many novels and many poems. It is known that a lot can be learned by coming to the library with him. In a word, he can be called the bird of the library. There is a little poetic feeling in him.

NIGHT

IMG20220223182245.jpg
Vikrampur Mistanna Bhander
https://maps.app.goo.gl/QwaF9xtoEAyFxNzt8
I rented the book and went out for To eat sweets Ammu says that eating sweets once a day or eating sweets increases knowledge. So I went to the sweet shop with my friend.

IMG_20220224_220143.jpg
Vikrampur Mistanna Bhander
https://maps.app.goo.gl/QwaF9xtoEAyFxNzt8
It's been a long night and I'm leaving for home. My friend is bringing a bike and he will drop me off at home.When I came home, I took a little rest after being refreshed.

IMG20220222211652.jpg
Home
https://maps.app.goo.gl/FrX1EHgMemvJBNgAA
Then i had a light breakfast and did not eat at night because I did not cook at home today.
while eating i entere Netflix and I watched 1/2 episodes of the web series.

IMG20220222205846.jpg
Home
https://maps.app.goo.gl/FrX1EHgMemvJBNgAA
Then I went to my room and sat down to study.I was studying and browsing the online newsfeed. Today has been a busy day for him. I had a lot of fun, I feel very good, my mind is fresh.By the grace of the Creator every day I have so much good The Creator keeps me so good I am grateful to Him.

FINISH

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Invitation to two friends from other countries

I invite you to participate in this contest. (@yeri52 @hidayat96 )I hope you will participate in this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43