STEEM BANGLADESH CONTEST:TRAVEL|| 26.02.2022.SATURDAY ||By@ratul24730|| TRAVEL TOPIC: SOLO TRAVEL||30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello dear steemians.
How are you? Hope everybody is fine.
I am @ratul24730 from Bangladesh. 🇧🇩

Steam Bangladesh Contest: health, fitness,sport, leisure, food, gardening,travel.Among these contests, I am participating in the Travel Contest.

TRAVEL

All the responsibilities of this world, all the work, all the sorrows, all the troubles,all the depression.I left everything to get rid of my depression and separated for a day. This day I will spend my day as I am. I will do whatever my mind wants. This is how I will fix my mind.

If you go into depression then you don't drink alcohol you just take a Solo tour to get to know yourself

SOLO TRAVEL

While living in Dhaka city, do not spend all day alone at home, so after thinking a lot, with a lot of courage in your mind, come to a five star hotel in Bogra city of North Bengal away from Dhaka.I have been thinking for a long time that I would go around but I was not going because of many obstacles.Towards the end of December. I was in a very bad mood. I was very worried about one thing so I went out today.I went out to visit Bogra in North Bengal for one day.

Momo Inn Hotel & Resort

IMG_20211227_150345.jpg
Momo Inn Hotel & Resort
Location

START

IMG20220204192709.jpg
(Dhaka Airport Railway Station)
Location
I left Dhaka Airport station for Santahar station and from Santahar I will enter Bogra city. I watched a movie on the train all night and then after ten in the morning I entered the hotel.The area of ​​the hotel was very big. I was about to eat when I entered. There are very few 5 star hotels with such a large area. There are so many beautiful plants and so many beautiful decorations. Upon entering the hotel, the beauty of the surroundings of the hotel made it seem as if we were coming to a foreign country with so many beautiful decorations and so many clean and high quality items.The hotel was very sophisticated.

BREAKFAST TIME

IMG_20211221_093631.jpg
Momo Inn Hotel & Resort
Location
I was very hungry because I didn't eat much all night so I entered the hotel and booked my room before booking my room.After eating, I sat around and looked around. There were a lot of good feeling coming. Then I went online for a while. Then I left with the rest. I booked the room in advance.After finishing all the paper work for room booking, I went to the room.

SWEET ROOM

fbf25d9e.jpg
Location
An small budget room can be so beautiful and so luxurious I didn't have so many expectations I was a little surprised to enter the room .The room was very nice and very modern. All the electrical things in the room were controlled by a remote. The bathroom in the hotel bathroom was very modern.As a result of not sleeping all night, I entered the room and fell asleep. Turn off the phone before I go to sleep, leave the world and go to bed in a completely relaxed way.

AFTER NOON

All the sorrows and troubles of the world, Jamela, I fell asleep without any work responsibilities, I opened my eyes at the end of the afternoon. I am an independent person in the world. No one is watching me. No one is telling me. I woke up and took a bath.I ate a lot in the morning so I have no appetite for lunch anymore . Ready to go downstairs to visit the hotel

IMG_20211221_124346.jpg
Location
Hotel juice bar. After spending a lot of time in a very modern and very beautiful place.Then I got up to visit everything.

IMG_20211221_124214.jpg
Location
All the Christmas decorations of December 25th are still in the hotel and I myself came to this hotel with this Christmas offer and got a good room at low price.I got all the Christmas decorations with the sophisticated beauty of the hotel. I felt so good.Everything feels good. I am looking for solutions to all the problems in my life and I want to know myself, I understand myself It feels so good. Everything is so beautiful. I thanked myself for planning such a beautiful thing.

READING MODE

IMG_20211221_085722.jpg
Location
There are many Uncommon and some expensive Writer's books here. The beauty of the library attracted me so I left and sat down and read whatever I wanted.It was late at night when I looked around. I didn't have lunch so I got a little hungry so I finished my dinner early. It's pretty cold.It is very cold outside and I feel very comfortable because there are heaters in the whole hotel.

ORDER FOR FOOD

IMG_20211220_204239.jpg
Location
I was ordering food at the same time and a waiter was taking pictures of me. After waiting for a while, my food came out and I got very hungry.

DINNER WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEW

IMG_20211225_220147.jpg
Location
As a result of getting very hungry, the main food was not photographed. I gave it as a dessert after the meal.From the restaurant it is seenthat the view outside the hotel is very beautiful and there is a lot of wind blowing outside and the plants are moving.The hotel management committee has decorated the front of the hotel with beautiful atmosphere, beautiful lighting and sophisticated beauty in front of the hotel.

CHRISTMAS TREE 🎄

IMG_20211220_200758.jpg
Location
There is a Christmas tree at the entrance to the hotel reception.The tree looked so beautiful. Many Christians can still be seen in the hotel. Their Christmas is not over yet. They are still celebrating their festivals.

FRONT OF THE HOTEL

IMG_20211220_202035.jpg
Location
The helipad next to me on the ground in front of the hotel. There are lots of soundboxes all around, lots of sweet listening to a sweet song and the lighting and the beautiful streets around the grounds. The decoration is very nice.The dazzling sight made my mind happy. Every place in the hotel is illuminated, every place is going to take a lot of beautiful pictures. The service of the hotel committee is much better. There are many skilled workers in every place Every staff is doing us a lot of service. Such an advanced five star hotel in North Bengal outside Dhaka is unbelievable.

I went around the whole hotel and tasted the cold weather.It's much colder outside , so I went to my room. I made a journey and walked around all day. I ate a lot. I thought a lot.My sophisticated room was calling to me. I went to the room and took a deep sleep. I did not want to leave such a beautiful room and such a beautiful bed. I slept with my mind full.

MORNING

IMG_20211221_084407_Bokeh.jpg
Location
I woke up very late, took a bath and freshened up then ,I ordered a coffee in the room.Then I played the coffee on the balcony. I had a beautiful view on the eighth floor of my room.So much to see and so much to feel that time was running out. Then I got ready and went downstairs because there was so much to see.

AFTER BREAKFAST ITS JUICE TIME

IMG_20211221_095231.jpg
Location
After breakfast, I was enjoying the view in front of the hotel and drinking juice.Apparently the opposite night was a different beauty and the day seemed to be a more beautiful than the opposite.It seemed like a foreign country.

THE HELIPAD BEHIND ME

IMG_20211221_101747 (1).jpg
Location
There is a beautiful swimming pool on the third floor of the hotel.

SWIMMING POOL

IMG_20211221_101946.jpg
Location
Lots of nice views. Going to enjoy the beauty in front of the hotel from the swimming pool I could not get out of the swimming pool because I did not have time There was hot water in the swimming pool. How luxurious the front view from the swimming pool I can feel.

SWIMMING POOL AREA

IMG_20211221_101247.jpg
Location
People were sunbathing here after swimming. There was a lot of sunshine in this place and they planned everything so everything was perfect. The mind is full, I am very happy.All my sadness and depression is over.

CHEAK OUT TIME

IMG_20211220_162505.jpg
Location
All the objectives that I came up with have been achieved. All my troubles are over. This one day I gave myself a lot of time I realized myself I understood what I wanted My brain and my mind became active. Now it's time to go home and get to work. My brain was so clear that my brain was telling me to go home early and start studying. I have to read a lot all day and all night.My confidence increased and I left for home.

BACK TO THE CITY

IMG_20220220_140242.jpg
(Dhaka Airport Railway Station)
Location

After a long journey of 10 hours, Aslam left for Dhaka city. Everything is in order. I have arranged everything in my mind. I have had a lot of fun in this one day. I have given myself a lot of time. I have done everything in my mind. Nothing left incomplete. When again everything will be messy Then I will go around alone again to sort everything out again.

If you want to know yourself, if you want to understand yourself, you have to go out alone.

Depression You have to understand yourself, you have to know yourself, you have to give time to your brain so that our brain can solve our problems.

It was a very nice educational tour for me. I can learn a lot, I can understand a lot, I have learned what the world is.I discovered myself to be who I am.This trip also gave me a lot of fun and the opportunity to learn a lot.

There was a lot of staff in every sector of the hotel.They were well educated. They gave me very nice pictures.

FINISH

Invitation to two friends from other countries

Invitation to two friends from other countries.
I invite you to participate in this contest. (@lingkar-photo and @hidayat96 )I hope you will participate in this contest. Thank you.
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Hannan vi re mone pore galo vi..🙈❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Asholei vaia .. 😬😬😬

 2 years ago 

very interesting journey, congrats for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65