Macro Photography & Writing Contest ||18/February/2022|| 30% of the results of this post to support the progress of the community : by @ratul24730

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
"Dear Steemians" Assalamu Alaikum. My love for other religions remained♥️. How are you? Hope everybody is fine. I am @ratul24730 from Bangladesh. 🇧🇩 Today I am going to Macro Photography & Writing Contest

Before entering the contest, I would like to say a few words of thanks to the #SteemBangladesh community team.
@taoufiq777
@abuahmad
@boss75

MY ENTRY

Macro Photography & Writing contest

Macro Picture number 01

IMG_20220207_195337.jpg
Picture taken with iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Writing

Generally we need a camera to take pictures. I usually take pictures with the phone because I don't have a camera.so guys today I took a macro picture of my phone's camera with another phone.
I have never noticed before but today I noticed a lot of stains and a lot of dirt to my phone's camera.

Macro Picture number 02

IMG-20220207-WA0011.jpg
Picture taken with iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Writing

My smart watch on my phone.Coincidentally the phone's display turned on and I was taking a macro photo of the power button on my smartwatch.
There was some writing on the display which added to the beauty of the picture.At the same time the display of my phone was on and the display of the smartwatch was on. The beauty of the picture is enhanced by the two displays

Macro Picture number 03

IMG-20220207-WA0001.jpg
Picture taken with iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Writing

A micro picture of my mobile's microphone, charging port and speakers.Usually when I clean the phone I don't see so many stains and so much dirt. But today when I went to take macro pictures I realized that the phone has a lot of stains and a lot of dirt.

Macro Picture number 04

IMG_20220218_183411.jpg
Picture taken with iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Writing

Today I was forced to tear the beautiful but flowering bud of the flower tree. Because he could take a picture when the flower was in tree.Then I left the flower bud and took it in my hand. The flower looked very beautiful on my white hand. The beauty of flowers is really in the flower plant.

Macro Picture number 05

IMG_20220218_183451.jpg
Picture taken with iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Writing

Went to take pictures of tree leaves. While taking the picture, the fly suddenly came to the top of the leaf. Then I tried a lot to take beautiful pictures but it was not possible. Even then the picture came out well.A question arose in my mind that there are no flowers in this tree but why is there a fly?I've seen flies all the time in sweet foods and bad smelling places. I don't like a bad animal at all.

Macro Picture number 06

IMG_20220218_183322.jpg
Picture taken with iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Writing

Three different states of a flower in the same picture. The flower that I have revealed to Jefford is a flower that has just blossomed and is just blooming behind it. And dead flowers on his left. I found these flower conditions interesting so I took a macro picture. But today I realized that it is beautiful to see dead flowers. Flowers are beautiful no matter what the condition. I personally like flowers a lot. But as we modernize, we smell flowers from nature Getting lost. But many new flowers are coming in nature is very interesting. We should all save our environment by planting trees that beautify our nature.

Finish

Thank you.All i will be healthy be well.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Bro iphone kinso naki ? Iphone pro max .

 2 years ago 

No bro 💔.i am too poor

 2 years ago 

No bro. You look like a rich boy 😁

 2 years ago 

No brother......the Things seen with the eyes are not always true.😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43