My Daily Game by @ratul01 || 25.8.2021|| Pay 8 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity |||||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello, friends how are you all Today I will share my dairy game with you? I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG_20201006_173607.jpg

My Rooftop flower

Location

I woke up very early this morning, woke up, and went out to play a little football. Football is played in our area in the morning, I went to play today It's really good to play in the morning, we won 1-0. After the game, I went out and had breakfast. Then I came home.
After coming home, my father called me to eat rice. I ate rice, watched TV, took a rest after watching TV.

Noon

At noon, Johar gave the call to prayer. Then I took a bath. Today my sister is cooking bread and meat. I like bread very much. I like bread and meat very much. Then I sat down and ate together with my mother.

Afternoon

IMG20210731171850.jpg

Location

In the afternoon I went to my brother's house and talked to my friends. I will not sell because the ultimate education in life has been taken from within The World Bangladesh.
Then in the afternoon, I went home after chatting with friends.

Evening

IMG_20200828_173947.jpg

The river when me and my friends adda time

Location

InshaAllah, this phone is not on the riverbank in the evening. InshaAllah, he keeps talking to all his friends. There is evidence that I am writing a poem for him. I came to you with money.

Thanks, everybody

@ratul01

Sort:  

ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়ছে❤️

thanks apu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46