My Daily Game by @ratul01|| 23.8.2021|| Pay 8 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also good by the grace of God Today I will share my dairy game with you.

Morning

IMG_0337.JPG

Location-https://what3words.com/slicer.longer.prepped

I woke up very early today. I woke up late today, I didn't go for a walk today because of the jar. I ate bread, Parata, and pulses from outside. Today was a cricket game so I didn't come home anymore, it was a big game. Betting game of 2000 rupees. We won the game and we all had a lot of fun together. We rejoiced and sang. After the game, we won at the hotel and ate biryani.

Noon

I called Azan, came home, then took a bath and prayed. After praying, I played games on my mobile, then sat at home and watched TV. I went to sleep after watching TV. I went out after sleeping.

Afternoon

IMG_20200311_205846.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/slicer.longer.prepped

In the afternoon, in the afternoon, friends are sitting on the field and chatting. After chatting, I'm having a lot of fun Some are reminding me of the old days I remember the old days.

Evening

PXL_20210517_115425024.NIGHT(1).jpg

Location- https://what3words.com/slicer.longer.prepped

It's evening, what a beautiful sun, what a beautiful sky to see. I immediately took out my mobile and took pictures

Then I came home and drank a cup of tea from my uncle's shop.

Thank You, Everyone
@ratul01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46