My Daily Game by @ratul01 || 21.8.2021|| Pay 8 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Stimit's friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers. Today I will share my daily game with you. I hope you all like it insha'Allah.

Morning

20190118_115813.jpg

My roof garden

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed

I woke up very early in the morning and called for Fajr and prayed. Then I sat down to read a book in the morning. When I finished reading, my mother called me to eat, then I ate rice and played mobile games. After playing the game, I went to the roof of the house and chatted on the roof for a while. After going to the roof, I came to my room. After coming to the room, I worked online for a while.

Noon

After reciting the Azan of Zuhr, I came home, took a bath, took a bath, went to perform ablution, and went to pray in the mosque. After eating rice, I watched a little TV with my family. Dad, Mom, I, my brothers, and sisters all watched TV together. Then I went to my room and slept a little.

Afternoon

IMG20210813164658.jpg

The women of the village are giving up hope of jute

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed

In the afternoon, I went out on my friend's bike. As I was riding my friend's bike in the rural environment, I saw women leaving the jute.
Seeing this, I took a picture from a mobile phone. I am going to share it with you. I hope you like it.

Evening

IMG_20190430_175943-01.jpeg

Picture was taken after dusk

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed

It was getting late in the evening. I came home in the evening. I came home. I was fresh. I sat in the room. After a year, my mother said that I would go out for a while.
After coming home I freshened up then worked on the steamer at night and wrote down the dairy game.

Thanks, Everybody
@ratul01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53