Daily game || 4.9.2021 || By @ratul01 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Hello Steemut friends, how are you all, I am also fine with your prayers.

Morning

IMG_20201028_161711.jpg
Location



I write diary games for a long time and everyone likes it. I woke up and then I took some pictures of Gransaj on the roof of the house. Then I went to the roof, I went to the roof, I took a picture of a donkey, I took a picture of a marigold, I took a picture of a time flower tree. I went to the market a little outside and then came home after the call to prayer.

Noon


IMG_0338.JPG
Location



After giving the Azan of Johar, I came home. After coming home, I ate and drank a little. After eating and drinking, I prayed. After praying, my mother was cooking. After eating it, I watched TV. After watching TV, I cooked meat and then went outside.

Afternoon

IMG_0454-01.jpeg
Location



Then when I met him in the afternoon I went out to the house which my friend told me to come back to today. Then I went far outside and saw that Chandramahal of Bagerhat Bagerhat. When Taiko becomes my friend, he never really remembers me.

Night


I went home at night, then my mother made tea. I came to the next room after tea. I was so tired that I went to bed working on that steemit .

Thank u everybody
@ratul01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56