ᎢᎻᎬ ᎠᏆᎪᎡY ᏩᎪᎷᎬ - ᏚᎬᎪᏚᎾN- 3 || 4 October, 2021 || Simple day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @rashesd05 from 🇧🇩bangladesh



  • Today's Monday
    4 October,2021


  • Assalamualaikum, Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -



  • 🏣 MY DEAR POST 🏣


  • This picture was taken on the banks of the river Turag



    I woke up this morning and saw that my mother had a fever. I bought medicine for her from the market and gave it to her to eat. I brought the bread to eat again and gave it to them to eat. I didn't think he was at home and the sky was not good again. So I did the housework myself.



    Then I cooked khichuri myself. I could not make any base again. I ate khichuri and put rice in the oven. Then I boiled the potatoes and mashed the potatoes. It was raining outside and I made them inside and my sister.

    Then I called my mother to give her water. But no water was given. I went out to eat rice as if it didn't feel good at home. I am watching the fish die with a spear on the bank of the pond.





    Then I came home from there. Then I took a bath. Then I ate and drank. Then it was raining again so I was watching the drama on my mobile phone inside the house.

    Once I fell asleep, I woke up at about three o'clock and got fresh. Then Archie went out and sat on top of Tong Ge and saw a tick on his mobile. It was raining heavily at that time and I came back home. It took a long time to come home and talk to a group of college friends.



    IMG20211005133019_01-01.jpeg

    Rain water has accumulated on the leaves of paddy trees



    Then I got up and left and stayed at our village market. I went to the market and had breakfast and came home. Then I watched the game on TV. Delhi vs Chennai match. I watched the first innings and went to bed.

    Then I was lying down and watching the drama on my mobile. I fell asleep for a while while watching the drama.



    I'm finishing here today. I'll come. You'll like my whole day's story. Everyone will be fine and healthy.



    Thanks all steem friend

    Best regards-
    @rashesd05

    Sort:  

    আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    💙💙

     3 years ago 

    প্রথমের ছবিটি মারাত্মক লেভেলের সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই...🔥🔥

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 63679.06
    ETH 2628.86
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.83